| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $285.49

Save $84.50 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mercer Casted Knot Metal Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very pleased with finish product!

    Read More
    cody c. September 22, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the bed and quality is great !

    Read More
    Michele J. September 20, 2017
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed frame! I bought it for my 11 year old daughter. Very sturdy, easy to put together! My daughter was able to do it herself!

    Read More
    OstkUser500561 September 13, 2017
  • Cast Iron Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bed. I assembled it myself, and it is so cute. I replaced my heavy wooden bedroom furniture and bought this to make more space and change the look in the room. Accomplished it!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. September 12, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to upgrade one of my adult children's room to a guest room. It is gorgeous, easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    Michelle Y. September 5, 2017
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice bed for the price. Using it in a teenager's room. Sturdy with a nice finish. It was easy to put together with a second set of hands. We are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jmooreart August 26, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the white version for my daughter's twin bed. It is just adorable. Well-made, easy to assemble, well packed. My daughter loves it. I bought the box spring from overstock as well.

    Read More
    Maggie M. August 16, 2017
  • Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. No surprises here.

    Read More
    Ashley V. August 12, 2017
  • Taller and heavier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been sleeping on a platform bed but decided to get this bed. It is heavy and sturdy which is great but it's also much higher than I expected. (With box spring and pillow top mattress. )

    Read More
    Amy D. August 12, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my niece and she loves it - it was on sale and allowed for a coupon code to be used - love it 'n

    Read More
    Cathy G. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed went together easy and seems sturdy. Very pretty! Thinking about purchasing another in a different finish.

    Read More
    kelleycabral July 20, 2017
  • Mercer Casted Knot Metal Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is solid and high quality. It looks great in my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Z. G. July 18, 2017
  • Not as depicted.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The arches were welded almost halfway between the meet point and the peak. It's a total eye sore. Hopefully I can get replacement parts that meet expectations.

    Read More
    OstkUser763653 July 5, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    A great bed frame -- very sturdy and easy to put together! Looks great in our room. Really impressed with the quality! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lauren F. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is surprisingly sturdier than I anticipated and it just as beautiful as pictured. Nice dark black iron and finish.

    Read More
    Lara M. July 2, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and super easy to put together. Looks great!

    Read More
    REYESA June 30, 2017
  • Solid look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together and incredibly stable. A really nice look for my guest bedroom. The dark bronze is really almost a black, but no complaints. Works well with a variety of styles.

    Read More
    Jessica M. June 30, 2017
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is deceiving when you start to take it out of the box! But once put together it is beautiful

    Read More
    Barbara C. June 25, 2017
  • Looks good from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed suits it's purpose in our house as a guest bed. We have the antique white version which just looks dirty up close, like someone grabbed it with dirty hands. It is sturdy enough, however, after getting it all put together.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. June 24, 2017
  • LOVE this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bronze is so great looking! Deep bronze so it almost looks black which makes it look great with white bedding & fun pillows. Gives my bedroom the farmhouse flare I was going for. Great price and awesome piece. Love it!

    Read More
    Robert B. June 24, 2017
Sponsored Links