Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $86.49

At other retailer: $114.00

Save $27.51 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Suit Brown Wood Valet Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Father's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for my husband for Father's Day. It was a success. It required some assembly but wasn't too bad or too hard. It arrived complete and with no issues. The valet stand looks classy and well made. I love that it has lots of details and a spot for everything. I also love that hubby has a proper place to put his things when he gets home from work. He's happy and so am I! I recommend this product for sure! I gave it a four star just because it could be a little bit sturdier.

    Read More
    sjsksk123 July 18, 2017
  • For my husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this. It is handy in his bathroom. Keeps his change and pocket stuff at hand for him. Was interesting to put together, but overall happy

    Read More
    DEBRA B. May 25, 2017
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It arrived timely, in excellent condition and all the parts were there. It assembled fairly quickly and seems to be a stable piece of furniture. It is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    mabb44 April 13, 2017
  • Instructions Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Never put it together, the pieces were a little discolored, may have been the wood texture. When I saw the assembly instructions I knew it was a done deal. The assembly instructions didn't tell what tools were needed, there were only diagrams, too confusing. Didn't have the time or patience.

    Read More
    Laura V. March 28, 2017
  • I Like It
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and it looks very nice in the master bedroom. Does not hold lots of stuff and is not sturdy enough according, to my husband. He'd rather throw his stuff on the storage chest anyway so I'm not sure how reliable his opinion is. LOL

    Read More
    empressjay January 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    A useful piece of addition to any bedroom. Nice quality and very useful

    Read More
    shahana h. December 22, 2015
  • Dennis
    Verified Purchase

    The item because it is not straight up and down is very convenient to use, and the quality and appearance is very good.

    Read More
    OstkUser61460 November 25, 2015
  • OverstockHasIt
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchase as gift for my pastor's birthday gift. It currently sits in his office for his jackets. I personally was very pleased to present it to my pastor. Thanks I had looked and looked until I remembered try OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sharon f. November 22, 2015
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble, sturdy, looks clean and formal for a fancy bedroom.

    Read More
    Annie W. November 13, 2015
  • Men's valet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my husband needed on his side of the room. Perfect place for his clothes, shoes, etc.

    Read More
    Renee L. October 27, 2015
  • Mother of two and a dog
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item but I don't really use it

    Read More
    gisela r. October 22, 2015
  • Quality Valet Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice valet stand; the wood is solid and looks great. It wasn't too hard to put together, I made a few mistakes along the way because I rarely do things like this, but the pictures gave good directions. Now my husband has a place to put his clothes without draping them over a chair, etc. I'm very pleased with this purchase, a good price and a quality piece.

    Read More
    elkes February 7, 2015
  • Great 5th Anniversary Present
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the Men's Suit Valet for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary, wood is the traditional gift. My husband was blown away. Great quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    rosebudmama April 15, 2014
  • Men's Valet Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS THING! I recently landed a job where I have to dress up everyday. Instead of hanging all of my shirts behind my door, this stand keeps them all neat and easily accessible. It is extremely light, i'd say not even 7 pounds, so it is easy to move from room to room. The color is extremely close to a dark cherry. It is extremely easy to assemble and is of great quality. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    bheinrich March 8, 2014
  • great quality and looks
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this product,great quality and looks

    Read More
    irina14 February 1, 2014
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my office. it is a great and handy product.

    Read More
    shachoyya October 5, 2013
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this product. It is good for now until I can afford a more fancy one.

    Read More
    lucy715 April 2, 2013
  • Practical valet stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for my husband to organize his suits and accessories. Very sturdy and attractive valet stand. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    v1213 March 11, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent on a mission by my mother to replace my father's suit valet stand that he had had for at least the past 20 years -- the main goal being to find one that's pants hanger was wide enough that it wouldn't leave a crease in the pants hung. This one met all expectations and was easy to assemble. It's definitely worth the money for someone who gets their suit ensemble put together the night before.

    Read More
    alisarita January 6, 2013
  • Very Nice....
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely rate this product excellent. If you are looking for a well made valet at a great price do not hesitate any longer and buy this product. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    luv2shop24x7 December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links