| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mendoza White 5-piece Modern Casual Din

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have of the set is that the chairs should have some sort of velcro-fastened bottom to hide the splintered wood, etc. just to give them a more pleasing aesthetic look.

    Read More
    windprince September 14, 2012
  • Better Than We Had Hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    Never bought furniture online before so was a bit nervous, came in large boxes, packaged very well. Table was easy to put together, chairs a little more difficult but the quality is great. A lot of compliments and looks like a very expensive piece. We Love it!

    Read More
    tippiwoo April 22, 2012
  • bad experience with this set.
    Verified Purchase

    this dining set looks very nice in the picture,but untill i put it together i realiset is not that i wanted.the chairs are very poorly made and looks awfull.the table ok but not that far ...the top color doesnt match with the chairs at all,it is a dark tan....i wanted to return only chairs but was told it is not possible to return them separately,and would cost me a lot of money to return all the set,i purchased 6 chairs and the table.this is too expensive for the quality and waste of money,wouldnt recomand...

    Read More
    babywonder April 11, 2012
  • Great looking table !
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking table with the marble top ..and white chairs look good with it ...Quality seems goood so far ...

    Read More
    kmoverstock1 February 6, 2012
  • What a perfect dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I got a custom glass top to go over this coz I didnt like the sound the faux marble makes when you tap it. But the set looks GREAT - Love it - super easy installation - I did it all myself and I am 5'2" 96 lbs. Comes with the allen key necessary to do the installation - does not require any power tools.

    Read More
    nushy December 12, 2011
  • Beautiful kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this item when it arrived. Overstock ships very quickly, and I was very excited that the colors were right on.

    Read More
    ddeloach November 22, 2011
  • Awesome Product - Delivery service not good
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first item ever purchased from Overstock, and I was extremely impressed with the product. My only concern was the service. Although it got delivered within a reasonable time, the delivery company left it outside and would not bring inside my home, because their policy is not to take it up any steps. I had 5 steps. I thought they are a bad reflection for customer service if Overstock wants people to be pleased with the products as well as customer service. Find a delivery company that will not demote the experience. Other than that putting together the table was easy and the chairs, although two of the holes in one of the chairs did not line-up.

    Read More
    shatwood October 18, 2011
  • It is a beautiful set. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ever buying something big like this from internet. And I definitely do not regret it. This set looks so contemporary that I get compliments on it from everyone who walks into our home. I also had a great experience with custome service. I had couple of chairs with shorter legs and they have send me a replacement within 3 days. Awesome service.

    Read More
    irochka86 June 14, 2011
  • beautiful table set
    Verified Purchase

    The marble top on the table is beautiful, looks very expensive. First table top was cracked overstock had a new one sent immediatly. great customer service. The black legs mar easily but, can be rubbed with black to keep nice. Love this set. I have the chairs myself, love them so much, bought this for my folks.

    Read More
    daiseymel April 16, 2011
  • cute but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique table but its made poorly. The color of the table is not white at all. It is actually cream/tan. The material of the table is something like a sheet that has been glued on top of the wood. As it was stretched across he table, it bubbled on the sides. I didn't notice this until the table was put together and we had our first meal on it. One corner of the table is already peeling so I will have to glue it back down so it won't run to the top. Other than the bubbles of the material on the side the table is fine. I don't want to go through the process of returning the table because honestly I don't know what defect I may find in another one. I can deal with the bubbles but the quality is not worth the money. I guess this is the risk you take with ordering online. Overstock's return policy is not that great either so this is the last time I will order a large item from them.

    Read More
    nooknook February 19, 2011
  • ITEM

    This item is really nice. I would like to take the time out to let you reviewers know that it will satisfy your needs. I love this in my home & hope to see more items like this online soon. Its a perfect fit & came in perfect shape. Thank you.

    Read More
    cennu November 2, 2010
Sponsored Links