Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $210.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mendoza Keyhole Counter Height High Back Stool (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used the counter stools and the chair is comfortable and looks very nice. One of the chairs had a fabric issue upon arrival, but this did not seem typical.

    Read More
    OstkUser355792 August 17, 2017
  • LOVE THESE CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are some of my favorite chairs! I have them in the dining table height as well, and had to add these for the bar area! They were a bit challenging a couple of times to put together since a couple of the screw holes didn't line up. We reinforced them with some wood glue and absolutely love them!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 23, 2017
  • Good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and stylish. Very comfortable but the seats start to give out and the vinyl is easy to scuff

    Read More
    arnaloots June 17, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These counter stools are lovely in every way. If you are considering these you should know the chair backs slope (backwards) which actually cause them to need more space.

    Read More
    vmets June 7, 2017
  • Not 42 inches height it's 39
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks nice and the material felt soft but it's shorter than what it says. I have to return it. It's not suitable for my counter heights table. I have been buying most of my major furnitures from this site and didn't have no issue until today. I'm very upset for having no chairs for my table for my house blessing. A big disappointment. Customer service did offer me 25% coupon but cannot be added the entire discounts to sales. Its taken off from the original price not the sales price. They also offer the *** credit but still not enough. I needed the replacement chair in three days but they cannot do it. I just want my chairs here in three days but it was not possible for them.

    Read More
    Caelyn May 16, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs and sent them back because the quality was so poor. The legs were wobbly and the overall material used was cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser706933 May 10, 2017
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice looking chairs in bright white, not ivory or cream. They are a perfect match at my counter in my new kitchen. Inside stitching of keyhole design is not the best quality, but they are comfortable. One leg and support bar was cracked and the replacement materials came very quickly. Customer service was excellent.

    Read More
    Toni B. April 27, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were weak, but we got them together.

    Read More
    Danette H. April 24, 2017
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    love the finished product

    Read More
    Tammy M. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the chairs, color is as shown.

    Read More
    marnie b. January 20, 2017
  • Sleek bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - it was a little challenging to put together but it came out great!

    Read More
    Eiza C. January 2, 2017
  • Nice Modern Design
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the money. Stitching detail around edges could have been neater.

    Read More
    vmh31 December 21, 2016
  • PW
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look nice, the seats seem durable, but the legs are weak and 1 has broken already - only have for 1 week. Hope Over stock can send a replacement leg.

    Read More
    Patricia W. December 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Way too difficult to put together. Holes were not placed correctly. Had to take apart several times and it is still not balanced

    Read More
    Zakiya K. November 17, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart a month later and the cheap leatherette split and crumbled.

    Read More
    Oney S. November 7, 2016
  • Terri H
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Bar Stools. They really add a nice touch to your kitchen.

    Read More
    Terri H. November 4, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    came just as expected look great

    Read More
    Chris C. November 3, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great if you have kids. Just clean it with windex

    Read More
    rabbit342011 September 18, 2016
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    these are timeless as well as the bar stools .... have had them for a while ...its now 8/28/2016

    Read More
    hhand August 28, 2016
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the new chairs we bought. We are redoing our kitchen and we bought 2 chairs for the breakfast bar. A little complicated, but once we found our rhythm, it went smoothly assembling the chairs.

    Read More
    joanarie August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links