Starting at: $162.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mendoza Keyhole Back Dining Chairs by Inspire Q (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased five of these dining room chairs to go with a black table I purchased from overstock. Although the chairs are not real leather they look spectacular and well worth the money.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    After looking at hundreds of chairs, I looked no further after finding these! Delivery was in fact AMAZING: ordered Easter Sunday and received Tuesday . . . doesn't get any faster than that. Assembly was ok, but my son had to tighten it all up. Chairs are very comfortable and perfect for my short legs. Great deal for the price. Would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1095500 April 19, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    They look really nice! I bought the dark grey ones, I wanted to get the light grey but was afraid they might get dirty looking with the grand kids! They match with our black dining room table perfect.

    Read More
    jodi m. April 18, 2017
  • Great Looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 purple and 2 cream. The purple is a good purple just as shown and the cream is a nice contrast. We put them together easily, sat on them to adjust the legs as instructed. They were used at Easter so we will check the legs again to be sure they are sturdy. My guest sat on them for hours, they said they were comfortable and the cut out on the back of the chairs was not a problem. I don't think that they would be good for every day use or with small kids. Loved the price. I ordered them on a Sunday and they all arrived 3 days later & free shipping. WOW This is my 4th purchase from Overstock and all have met my expectations.

    Read More
    LORRAINE D. April 18, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively simple to put together - I bought four in dark gray, so I was an expert by the time I was done. Sturdy and elegant looking, color is true to the photo. The cutout back gives these chairs a little something extra. It's hard to get all four legs aligned, but the instructions have some tips. Also a few of the screws popped through the bottom, so I used stick-on floor protectors on each of the four legs so that my wood floors didn't get scratched. This also helped with the off-balance issue.

    Read More
    Dawn G. April 15, 2017
  • money
    Verified Purchase

    I love love these chairs, it makes my glass table look so much classier and $. Thanks so much overstock!!!

    Read More
    veronica h. April 14, 2017
  • Black Dining room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to put together and look amazing.

    Read More
    Joy K. April 13, 2017
  • Mendoza dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice!! I've had them for 4 years. Still doing fine.

    Read More
    postmaster62237 April 11, 2017
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    They make the kitchen look put together! Love these chairs!! They are east to clean as well which is great with little ones in the house!

    Read More
    Sandy S. April 4, 2017
  • Extra chairs for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were a perfect match to my dining room set

    Read More
    Vanessa F. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    DESIGNER STYLE QUALITY , MY KITCHEN LOOKS GORGEOUS WITH THESE CHAIRS

    Read More
    cheryl d. March 29, 2017
  • Mendoza Keyhole Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs! I purchased them in purple and they look wonderful under my glass dining table! Very elegant .

    Read More
    Darlene M. March 25, 2017
  • Half good/Half Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in the light blue and the purple color. I got the blue first and everything came fine. Color is great and putting together was easy. The underneath of the chair is horrible though. its plain light wood that has split ends and can definitely cause a splinter, but they are cheap chairs so i am not surprised. Then the purple arrived. the purple is MUCH darker than i expected. So far i only put one of the purple chairs together because the front leg is significantly shorter than the others, no exaggeration, about an inch shorter. I haven't put the other together yet because i might have to return the entire package. Overstock chat says they are going to send me a replacement leg and should only take 3-5 days to process so we shall see. If I had to return, i wouldnt even mind much since the color is painfully bright/dark. (i know that doesn't make sense, but its weird, its like GRAPE PURPLE but because its like a tech material its mixed with dark)

    Read More
    Ashley N. March 24, 2017
  • Cool Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool chair, but the back was a little high for an every day kitchen eating area chair.

    Read More
    toni h. March 20, 2017
  • Fresh Update
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 chairs great quality and look

    Read More
    Barry G. March 16, 2017
  • Good quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Received 2 of these chairsa few weeks ago. They are solid, good quality, and pretty easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser969502 March 15, 2017
  • Keyhole chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Actually a nice chair but the keyhole seams don't line up and there are some small holes and puckers . But overall looks nice.

    Read More
    Elise March 15, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, easy to put together and the price was right!

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple fabric chairs. I assembled the chairs myself in spite of the instructions and they have not fallen apart so I must have gotten it right. I plan to order two more! Great product for the price!

    Read More
    Dby M. March 2, 2017
  • Love these chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for dining chairs for a while and decided to order 6 of these in blue. We love them, very sturdy and comfortable! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    debi3 February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links