Sale Starts at: $146.24

Save $96.86 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mendoza Keyhole Back Dining Chairs by Inspire Q (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool chair, but the back was a little high for an every day kitchen eating area chair.

    Read More
    toni h. March 20, 2017
  • Fresh Update
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 chairs great quality and look

    Read More
    Barry G. March 16, 2017
  • Good quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Received 2 of these chairsa few weeks ago. They are solid, good quality, and pretty easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser969502 March 15, 2017
  • Keyhole chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Actually a nice chair but the keyhole seams don't line up and there are some small holes and puckers . But overall looks nice.

    Read More
    Elise March 15, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, easy to put together and the price was right!

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple fabric chairs. I assembled the chairs myself in spite of the instructions and they have not fallen apart so I must have gotten it right. I plan to order two more! Great product for the price!

    Read More
    Dby M. March 2, 2017
  • Love these chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for dining chairs for a while and decided to order 6 of these in blue. We love them, very sturdy and comfortable! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    debi3 February 27, 2017
  • poor quility
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the chairs for 3 years in which we have used just a few times. Seat and back material have yellowed. Looks terrible now.

    Read More
    Susan H. February 22, 2017
  • Good price, decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a fresh look in our dining room. Scoured the Overstock site and came across these little beauties! I was very nervous about this purchase but I have them, put them together and will admit, they are not too shabby! I ordered the red and I love the look! Quality-wise they're ok, not too of the line by any means but will work

    Read More
    OstkUser977112 February 21, 2017
  • Pretty good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are good quality but did not get 5 stars for the upholstery material that I find to be a bit too shiny and synthetic looking

    Read More
    Astrid M. February 20, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the dark grey and they are true to posting

    Read More
    bierso February 15, 2017
  • Linda B
    Verified Purchase

    They are an excellent red for my dining room and relatively easy to put together with some adjustments needed but are a great look and a good sit.

    Read More
    OstkUser901402 February 10, 2017
  • Looks like Photo
    Verified Purchase

    Received these chairs on time and in great condition; They needed to be put together but it was very easy to do so. I purchased the gray linen look and I am pleased with this purchase. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    teesjodi February 10, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    There very nice looking chairs, wouldn't recommend for heavy use.

    Read More
    Jackie H. February 7, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with these - bought 3 sets and they fit perfect for our small dining room table. We got the grey and its just as pictured - not too light or dark. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Danny S. February 4, 2017
  • Keyhole Back Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly what I wanted. I added curtain in dining and the blue in curtains looks good Hope they will withstand use in dining room.

    Read More
    Faye F. February 2, 2017
  • Fair price for this chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red ones in linen and I immediately used a spray to protect the fabric from stains. The assembly was not difficult but it takes time and patience to make the legs even. So, after having used them for a few months I can mention that the sitting surface feels kind of weak. When I sit on the chairs my bottom seem to sink below the sitting wood frame line. The chairs are not very solid but I guess fair for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser116683 February 1, 2017
  • Great looking chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    A fair price for these chairs---they appear to be well-made and sturdy. I didn't give them 5 stars because they kill my husband's back. Very straight up-and-down---made a little bolster for him to use in the small of his back.

    Read More
    sweetie10 February 1, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    So you really have to shop around. These chairs appear in several places at different price points. I did not want the moleskin and was delighted that they are linen like in texture. Assembly was very easy. I don't know how they'd stand up to daily use,it seems like the foam isn't very dense but perfect for my dining room which is not used regularly

    Read More
    chrisylas January 26, 2017
  • Love the keyhole chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Problem: The seat cushions leather peeled off.

    Read More
    OstkUser921369 January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links