Starting at: $143.99

Save $73.10 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mendoza Keyhole Back Dining Chairs by Inspire Q (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I Love them so much I Bought 3 More !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these several years ago then purchased a few more later. They are a good price and hold up well. They were not difficult to put together. Only issue I had was the "new" smell of the vinyl. I aired them out for a few days in a closed room with a window open and they were fine.

    Read More
    auntunclesw May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 4 chairs 2 went together easily, no adjustments needed. Two went together and then spent about 40 minutes per chair to level legs.

    Read More
    Rebecca Z. May 21, 2017
  • 3/5
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about this purchase! When I received the package in the mail each chair was missing two legs. I contacted costumer service and they said they would ship out the rest of the parts. A couple days later I received one leg in the mail. I still need 3 more to complete my order. I contacted them again and they sent me the 3 legs a couple days later. The chairs seem a little unstable but they look great and i have already received many compliments on them! Pros:cheap and they look good Cons: stress of shipping and a little unstable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1115083 May 17, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the white chairs to go in my dining room. The instructions were easy to follow and they look great with my glass dining room table. I haven't had any problems.

    Read More
    CD99 May 13, 2017
  • Menzoda dining chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice chairs, looks classy with my glass dining table. Only problem is 1 leg in each chair is slightly shorter after installation. You have to follow the troubleshooter repeatedly until it is even with the other legs. We shouldn't have to do that.

    Read More
    Hershy May 12, 2017
  • Very Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We recently bought these chairs in the tan color for our conference room and love them. They are nice quality, and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    Katelyn F. May 12, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love them; just perfect for the home.

    Read More
    Nicolas M. May 11, 2017
  • Do not buy these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The seat of these chairs completely collapse under any weight. It is like sitting in a hole. Very uncomfortable!

    Read More
    Colleen F. May 2, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased five of these dining room chairs to go with a black table I purchased from overstock. Although the chairs are not real leather they look spectacular and well worth the money.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After looking at hundreds of chairs, I looked no further after finding these! Delivery was in fact AMAZING: ordered Easter Sunday and received Tuesday . . . doesn't get any faster than that. Assembly was ok, but my son had to tighten it all up. Chairs are very comfortable and perfect for my short legs. Great deal for the price. Would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1095500 April 19, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look really nice! I bought the dark grey ones, I wanted to get the light grey but was afraid they might get dirty looking with the grand kids! They match with our black dining room table perfect.

    Read More
    jodi m. April 18, 2017
  • Great Looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 purple and 2 cream. The purple is a good purple just as shown and the cream is a nice contrast. We put them together easily, sat on them to adjust the legs as instructed. They were used at Easter so we will check the legs again to be sure they are sturdy. My guest sat on them for hours, they said they were comfortable and the cut out on the back of the chairs was not a problem. I don't think that they would be good for every day use or with small kids. Loved the price. I ordered them on a Sunday and they all arrived 3 days later & free shipping. WOW This is my 4th purchase from Overstock and all have met my expectations.

    Read More
    LORRAINE D. April 18, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively simple to put together - I bought four in dark gray, so I was an expert by the time I was done. Sturdy and elegant looking, color is true to the photo. The cutout back gives these chairs a little something extra. It's hard to get all four legs aligned, but the instructions have some tips. Also a few of the screws popped through the bottom, so I used stick-on floor protectors on each of the four legs so that my wood floors didn't get scratched. This also helped with the off-balance issue.

    Read More
    Dawn G. April 15, 2017
  • money
    Verified Purchase

    I love love these chairs, it makes my glass table look so much classier and $. Thanks so much overstock!!!

    Read More
    veronica h. April 14, 2017
  • Black Dining room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to put together and look amazing.

    Read More
    Joy K. April 13, 2017
  • Mendoza dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice!! I've had them for 4 years. Still doing fine.

    Read More
    postmaster62237 April 11, 2017
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    They make the kitchen look put together! Love these chairs!! They are east to clean as well which is great with little ones in the house!

    Read More
    Sandy S. April 4, 2017
  • Extra chairs for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were a perfect match to my dining room set

    Read More
    Vanessa F. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    DESIGNER STYLE QUALITY , MY KITCHEN LOOKS GORGEOUS WITH THESE CHAIRS

    Read More
    cheryl d. March 29, 2017
  • Mendoza Keyhole Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs! I purchased them in purple and they look wonderful under my glass dining table! Very elegant .

    Read More
    Darlene M. March 25, 2017
Sponsored Links