Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $175.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mendoza Keyhole Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased with chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Did not expect heavy sturdy chairs for the price. They are light weight with a firm cushion. The dark grey is dark but a very pretty color which will hide any stains from the kids or even grown ups. Find that I have to tighten screws once in awhile. Overall a good find on O.

    Read More
    ofanlifetime2 August 19, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Still have the chairs, they hold up quite well and wipe down easy. Very light weight also.

    Read More
    cmsines August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    The design is very nice. chairs held up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser355792 August 17, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Legs are flimsy and do not stay secured.

    Read More
    Desiree B. August 7, 2017
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard to put together. Nice looking and very comfortable!!

    Read More
    Beth H. August 7, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Strong ,looks great would recommend

    Read More
    Mario D. August 6, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i love my chairs i must admit i thought the chairs would be more of a red red color but it turned out ok for the money and quality. Very easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser1017803 July 29, 2017
  • Tremendous Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It would be difficult to find this quality of chair for the money. I've gotten many compliments from family and friends. A little tricky to assemble because wood shavings tend to fall in the screw holes making it impossible for threads to catch. Just clear and start again.

    Read More
    David C. July 29, 2017
  • Billio
    Verified Purchase

    Great love them received all parts and no shipping nightmares.

    Read More
    Deborah J. July 26, 2017
  • Sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. Loved the color. Has plenty of cushion and the legs are sturdy. Very easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    ehernan8 July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs provide such a great modern look to the dining room table. We have one at each end of the table, with brown leather parson chairs along the sides...these white chairs really made the whole dining room pop! Love them!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 23, 2017
  • Super easy assembly, sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are fantastic, look more high end than expected. Perfect for my kitchen and does not feel cheap or wobbly. I would recommend these chairs to anyone!

    Read More
    sr201 July 20, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality and nice color (I got grey). These chairs definitely look more expensive than what I paid. The chairs also have high quality cushion that adds comfort.

    Read More
    Wei D. July 16, 2017
  • Family loves them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are a large family that sits for hours after big Sunday and holiday meals. I had wooden chairs before, but our bottoms were not happy. When I bought my new Amish 72" x 72" square table, I needed 12 chairs for Sun dinners. Everyone asked for cushioned chairs, but they were all cost prohibitive! I have Lazy Grey walls so I decided to stay with the gray. I found these chairs at a great price and crossed my fingers hoping they looked good. The chairs are fabulous! Everyone comments on their comfort, and that they are lightweight enough to move easily. I had absolutely no trouble putting them together.

    Read More
    Paula S. July 13, 2017
  • 3 years later, still perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter chose these as wedding present. This month is their 3 year anniversary and these chairs have survived 3 military moves so far. She loves them still and has no plans to replace them any time soon. Just this week she was looking for another rug to go with them. Works great for them and their friends.

    Read More
    Southern Belle July 2, 2017
  • Broken leg
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these chairs until recently one leg broke in half. Will be contacting customer service.

    Read More
    Alice B. July 2, 2017
  • I love this style and look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are beautiful and well constructed. I hope they last for a very long time. I have them in a high traffic/usage area and find that they make me happy whenever I see them. I the color is as expected from the pictures and I was especially pleased with their price.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! They go great with the recliners we just purchased even the color matches great! Easy to put together! Came packaged nicely! Arrived quickly!

    Read More
    Mary S. June 16, 2017
  • Perfect addition to dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased a local dining table made out of reclaimed wood and I-beams. Had the hardest time fining chairs that would accent the table just right. These are perfect. Very easy to assemble, light weight, and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Amy W. June 12, 2017
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs look great in my dining room! I waited a while before writing a review so that it would be more accurate. These are really comfortable, look great and I have been very pleased with everything about them. I receive quite a few compliments from guests on how nicely they sit.

    Read More
    ldubard June 7, 2017
Sponsored Links