Starting at $159.99

Save $53.01 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mendoza Keyhole Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dark gray chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these very comfortable chairs. Ordering was easy and delivery was right on time. Prefect touch to my dining room.

    Read More
    Darcie Y. December 14, 2017
  • Love These Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these chairs to replace older, more traditional oak dining chairs. So glad I did. They are very chic and contemporary looking and totally give my dining room an updated vibe. They came in boxes of two and were easy to assemble. They are lightweight, yet comfortable. I even ordered two more after my original order came in.

    Read More
    Shari W. December 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and smart-looking. Comfortable and just the right height.

    Read More
    joanarie December 8, 2017
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice chairs for the price and easy to assemble. True to style and color. I also bought matching bar stools which was very important to me. It is nice to have matching options

    Read More
    OstkUser1637801 December 7, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to complete my dining room set. The color and material is perfect.

    Read More
    Cathy B. December 6, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and looking beautiful in my dining room

    Read More
    • Mendoza Keyhole Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    Aleksandra D. December 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs in white faux leather and loved them. As another reviewer said I did have some jean color transfer on one of the chairs but a magic eraser works perfect on it. I decided to buy two more for a total of 6 and did have an issue with the backs of the two new ones. The chairs had wrinkles around the cut outs. I contacted Overstock and sent pictures and they sent new backs out that were perfect. I have had these for for several years now and they still look great.

    Read More
    Dajavu37 December 3, 2017
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought four chairs to go with my wood table. They are comfortable and look great. They were easy to put together (legs only). They are very durable. Great price, too.

    Read More
    Della D. December 2, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 8 of the denim looking chairs for my dining room table. These are not "high end" chairs but they are good quality and an incredible value for the price. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    • Mendoza Keyhole Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    Kellie C. December 1, 2017
  • Cute item
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are as described .

    Read More
    Sharon A. December 1, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are sturdy with good back support. Assembly was not so bad. Giving four stars coz a screw ring was missing in one of the packages, and so I had to buy my own.

    Read More
    Caroline V. November 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received my six chairs in blue. Love them, the fabric and color is just like as shown in the photo. The chairs seem very supportive and for the price, you can't beat it. My only complaint is the seats are not that wide, rather narrow. I love the look of them.

    Read More
    Mitchel P. November 24, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice chairs for the price-time will tell how long they hold up, but so far I love them. The fabric is nice and I love the keyhole in the back.

    Read More
    maryed November 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs replaced some that were too low for the table. They are elegant, very comfortable and we’re really easy to put together. I am really happy with this purchase

    Read More
    pjsmith1 November 23, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great price point , Very comfortable

    Read More
    Penny L. November 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair with Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very elegant looking and pretty sturdy. It compliments well with my dining table. Instructions were not very clear but fairly simple to assemble so no complaints. Overall great purchase.

    Read More
    y2khan November 20, 2017
  • Perfect Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I choose blue the were easy to put together and seem stable all the parts came. Bought two for a smaller apartment. The set are thick and a LOT of details stitching

    Read More
    • Mendoza Keyhole Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    • Mendoza Keyhole Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    OstkUser1457676 November 19, 2017
  • Dining chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to install. Great instructions. Tools work well. Look so good in dining room.

    Read More
    Mary B. November 18, 2017
  • Mendoza Keyhole Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these chairs. Ordered the purple, gray and dark gray. The purple are our favorite - they are a beautiful color of purple. Our second favorite would be the gray. Chairs are comfortable and once you get the hang of it putting them together it goes pretty quickly. Very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    Doris D. November 13, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the chairs, study and the color (beige) matched the photo.

    Read More
    Tracy M. October 23, 2017