Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $68.13

Was: $79.03

Save $10.90 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam Area Rug (4'x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory foam rug
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for playtime with babies!

    Read More
    Nancy F. June 9, 2017
  • Perfect for Toy room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for Toy room , my son comfortably plays on the rug/ mat

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 5, 2017
  • glad it can be washed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our family room because it can be washed. We have washed it 3 times to date and it does fine in our home washer. I wish it were larger and more colorful.

    Read More
    dawn h. May 31, 2017
  • AWESOME RUG
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RUG, WILL BUY AGAIN!

    Read More
    Dawn P. October 2, 2016
  • Large memory foam rug
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find them this size. It's great.

    Read More
    Marianne C. July 20, 2016
  • great bathroom mats
    Verified Purchase

    great bathroom mats. I got these over two years ago and they hold up very well. I've machine washed them about four times - i got the ivory color and i have small kids. They also look beautiful and elegant

    Read More
    chehei February 29, 2016
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is my favorite to step on. I wish they make larger size. It is so soft with good support. My feet do not feel tired. I can stand on it to work out.

    Read More
    elizajs February 23, 2016
  • Thin memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, not as expected. I have better quality memory foam rugs purchased elsewhere. They only reason I purchased, because it was the only place I found that large size.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. January 27, 2016
  • A fibery rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy with this, I have fibers all over from it, very hard to vacuum.

    Read More
    mag19412 January 18, 2016
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them very much. They are so comfortable for my feet!

    Read More
    100review November 1, 2015
  • Just what the hubby ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Basement floor with luxury vinyl is still cold. Hubby asked for memory foam rugs like we have in the bathroom and these fit the bill perfectly. And he so happy with their size! You can roam around a bit and never leave the rug. VERY nice!

    Read More
    emersun October 30, 2015
  • Great rug for added comfort for Gaming!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's playroom. He sits on it while playing video games! Much softer than just a plain rug!

    Read More
    mystroswife August 26, 2015
  • great rug good size
    Verified Purchase

    great rug good size for my kitchen. So much more comfortable then standing on hard wood floors when you've been on your feet all day.

    Read More
    Tara w. August 13, 2015
  • Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    The foam rug is delightful to stand on at the end of a long day.

    Read More
    Patricia T. April 24, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice to stand on, soft

    Read More
    L. T. April 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough comfort under my feet without being a shag. Easy to wash and dry in my home machine even at this size. I'm glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    Leslie B. April 21, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and gorgeous. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Susan P. April 6, 2015
  • ok. not as thick
    Verified Purchase

    Was not as thick and plushy as I expected it to be as I have previously purchased this same product elsewhere. Seems to be constructed just as good just not as "plushy"

    Read More
    Norma B. February 17, 2015
  • Great quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as described and very thick and soft. I only wish it had more of a shag look so that foot prints didn't show so much.

    Read More
    Linda November 17, 2014
  • Thick and Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and chushy. Feels great under your bare feet. Size and color are true to the picture. It also vacuums easily and does not slide on a hard surface floor. This area rug absorbs moisture and retains its shape. Delivery was about one week.

    Read More
    rmolino February 28, 2014
Sponsored Links