Starting at $30.99

Save $9.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam All Purpose Mats (Set of 2) - 1'10 x 1'4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for myself and as family Christmas gifts. I have Plantar Fasciitis and foot nerve damage. They are so soothing for my feet. Both in the kitchen and bathroom. Wash well too!

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 25, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my needs and very comfortable to stand on.

    Read More
    WandaG February 11, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    These mats look and feel very cheap. I don't believe they'd wear well. Returned.

    Read More
    AmyF C. December 20, 2016
  • Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mat but the color does not match the memory foam runner mat.

    Read More
    George B. June 7, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and just the size I needed. Using for next to the bed to keep feet warm in morning.

    Read More
    paul m. April 18, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable to stand on in the kitchen. Just wish they were a little bigger.

    Read More
    carol c. April 10, 2016
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shade of blue & surprisingly thick! Really like them.

    Read More
    little2 March 8, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. I have these on the floor in every resting place in my house. Especially in front of the kitchen counter and stove. My concern was cleaning them but not to worry - you can sweep, vacuum, and put them in the washer w/o damage. I will buy more.

    Read More
    dmwnyc February 25, 2016
  • Nice Floor Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Feel great and wash in machine well.

    Read More
    Geraldine M. November 27, 2015
  • Great addition to the kitchen and bath
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ease to clean these rugs. The comfort of the foam makes standing in the kitchen so much more comfortable on my feet.

    Read More
    bettyredo52 October 8, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Picture was represented of color and item. Nice feel to the mat. No complaints so far. Did have a problem with the item not showing up and had to work with Overstock to have another shipped but other than the delay in receiving that wasn't that much of a hassle.

    Read More
    Teshia J. August 25, 2015
  • mats
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter in law, she said she loved them

    Read More
    peerywinkle August 8, 2015
  • Comfy to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    i like these mats. However, the long mat is comfy too, but it does not dry out as quickly as I would like. I have teen kids showering all over the bathroom and lots of water gets on the mat. I have to put a towel under the mat to soak up the excess. I will say they wash well and dry and will look like new. But, I have to almost wash them weekly.

    Read More
    Carole L M. July 29, 2015
  • Soft and nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the small side.

    Read More
    Jessica O. July 22, 2015
  • Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs for the price! They wash and reshape very well. I actually bought these rugs as a replacement for one that would not regain its shape after laundering. Very pleased with these rugs!

    Read More
    statetoae July 21, 2015
  • soft foam mats
    Verified Purchase

    love the feel of these foam mats. please note dimensions. these were pretty small

    Read More
    ohm101 June 17, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small bathroom. Looks great.

    Read More
    dottiblu May 27, 2015
  • Absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Drinks up wet footprints and springs back looking new.

    Read More
    Patricia T. April 24, 2015
  • cmom
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for my needs but good under bare feet.

    Read More
    cmom April 23, 2015
  • mat
    Verified Purchase

    overall a good deal for the set, not as thick as I had hoped

    Read More
    1messenger February 25, 2015