Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam Accent Throw Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were nice but too small to actually use for a head rest.

    Read More
    sam317 March 4, 2017
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I once thought they were footballs when I received them, but they so help my lower back as I sit on the couch.

    Read More
    Julee J. December 17, 2016
  • Nice pillows but to firm for Jeep as armrest pads
    Verified Purchase

    These are really firm memory foam pillows

    Read More
    utahcarlsen February 11, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable & made very well

    Read More
    Tracy L. December 8, 2015
  • Color nice, Pillow stuffing/hardness Not so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I had read others' reviews about how lumpy & overstuffed these were, but I really wanted 12" pillows in this color ... got them yesterday & I've already initiated a return. I could keep the covers & re-stuff, but not for this price!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't get these unless that is what you want to do!

    Read More
    ibelievehim March 9, 2012
  • Memory Foam Accent Throw Pillow (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows advertised are not the same demensions, these are tiny in comparison. The color did match which is the only reason we didnot return for a refund, so these are strictly accent pillows that are smaller than advertised, not comfortable at all (very hard). Not sure I would buy from Overstock again. Not a happy customer

    Read More
    jd300 February 27, 2012
  • Good but really too firm.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is just a little too "blocky" for what I was seeking. It is quite rigid (too full of foam) so as to not be real comfortable. I am actually going to take out so of the foam and then I bet it will work fine. The fabric is very nice. Size is accurate. Certainly good item if you need it to fit in with other suede or suede-like fabrics.

    Read More
    remodelingagain January 5, 2012
  • Pillows are nice.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are nice, but not the most comfortable pillow to lay on. I am not a big fan of memory foam, so that probably has alot to do with it. Overall, they are cute and quality is good.

    Read More
    hdatonto November 10, 2011
  • Pretty good accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to all the reviewes and the initial description on this pillow, I knew exactly what to expect. The colors were what I needed for my living room and the size were exactly what I wanted. They are small BUT they are called accent pillows. be sure to always read the product description carefully and product reviews and MOST of the time you will not be dissapointed. Thanks O.co

    Read More
    mommystarr29 September 23, 2011
  • Memory foam throw pillows set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    I do love these pillows because the sage color was exactly what I was looking for. They are smaller than shown though.

    Read More
    2teach4u June 30, 2011
  • zippered casing in nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were FULLY stuffed. I removed some of the stuffing by opening up the zipper and taking some out so I could get the desired fullness of the pillow. By giving you more you can actually make it be what you want. The pillows are small and this is what I expected and wanted.

    Read More
    boohooha April 30, 2011
  • Small, and Hard!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very small, very square, and rock hard! Not the look I was going for, will be returning.

    Read More
    kldpbone March 16, 2011
  • Okay Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm, well made pillows. Should withstand lots of wear. Recommended if you don't want a soft pillow.

    Read More
    nanarose79 February 16, 2011
  • Not 100% bad but just make sure there what you wan
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are nice with the memory foam inside and the micro fabric but I did not know when buying them that they were only 12x12 so there a lot smaller than most normal size throw pillows. It would of been nice if they were a normal size pillow but after using them anyway they kind of grew on me but I spent over $130 on them buying multiples.

    Read More
    firefighter158 January 25, 2011
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We use these throw pillows in our travel camper. They coordinate nicely with our decor and they are small so they don't get in the way, but are really comfy.

    Read More
    happylinda2010 January 7, 2011
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed in the size of these pillows - very small. also, they are very hard, get a stiff neck every time i lay on it. high priced for the quality.

    Read More
    disapnted December 28, 2010
  • memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks slightly different (shape-wise) from the photo. My pillows were "overstuffed". I will need to remove some of the filling as I plan to use this pillow to support my lower back while driving. Overall, its a good price for memory foam pillows. Just be aware that the pillows are smaller than the average accent pillow.

    Read More
    ldmb December 22, 2010
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    i was expecting a smoother pillow. it's very bumpy, like cellulite, it feels as if they took all the leftover memory foam pieces and stuffed them in the pillow. i got it for my husband, for the small of his back, he said it's OK and serves the purpose. i find it hard and bumpy. i will try to take some of the foam out of one of the pillows. it's stitched so you can't get to the zipper but i'll just rip out the stitches.

    Read More
    agma November 30, 2010
  • Small & Lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I did not read the fine print. These are shreadded memory foam inside. While I was not expecting that I might have keept them but they are uncomfortably lumpy and much smaller than I expected. These are goin back today. I wonder why it is so hard to find a full form memory foam throw pillow. I would love to have pillows that are always plump and presentable but are comfy to lay on when no one is visiting.

    Read More
    bhmal November 22, 2010
  • Memory foam pillows

    We purchased these pillows as back support for our residents (retirement community). The memory foam inside is not one full form, it's bits and pieces cut up and stuffed into the pillow. It's still soft, but I would have liked to know that prior to purchasing. Our residents did not like them.

    Read More
    wendyhighland November 18, 2010
Sponsored Links