Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melrose Dark Brown Bonded Leather Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, easy to assemble...I ordered 2 and I really love them!

    Read More
    dteach58 February 9, 2016
  • love these-bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and looks like real leather

    Read More
    catherine w. June 1, 2015
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these chairs. They are a great transitional chair for a breeze way or office!

    Read More
    ckc1970 September 11, 2013
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Nice big seat and very comfortable. Like the brushed nickel look on legs

    Read More
    1sheshell August 6, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy and sleek looking. I think they could probably charge quite a bit more and still get away with it. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    topdealfinder July 18, 2013
  • Not a comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    The seat of the chair is angled down too far so when you're sitting on the chair you slide off. I have had the chair for one year and do not sit on it. It is not comfortable at all

    Read More
    bgmaxwell June 26, 2013
  • very disappointed with quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered two chairs. One came in perfect condition, the other was defective in the stitching and padding. It took three attempts to correct the situation. Each replacement had yet another defect from poor stitching to scrapped and damaged leather. It took a month and a half to receive a satisfactory replacement. Now the smell of a very strong chemical odor is so overwhelming that I will most likely not keep the chairs.

    Read More
    riglet May 14, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble (10mn). it is a confortable chair because of its height. It feel like having an ancien asian low chair in your living room. I really loved it.

    Read More
    fabybah April 30, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very fast shipping. Purchased for staging our condo sale. (Must have worked, sold after 2 days on the market). Not the most comfortable chair to sit in for a long time, but serves it purpose as an accent chair. Would recommend!

    Read More
    tammie1967 April 25, 2013
  • sturdy, comfortable, deep and wide seat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, I did sit on one at the recipient's house crocheting for a number of hours. Easy to rise up off of, generously proportioned to accommodate any number of size people, Comfortable as a TV watching chair, a conversational grouping or a nice place for kitty or pup pup to take a snooze on top of their favorite blanket.

    Read More
    nearsigntednonny April 19, 2013
  • Great chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a couple inexpensive chairs for the purpose of staging a room in my house. These chairs serve that purpose and more. They were super easy to assemble and look great in the family room. Nice, simple design, too.

    Read More
    itzmekay February 6, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair to put in the lobby of my company. I ordered one to see how it would look before ordering the other five. The main issues with this chair are 1) it's sits very low so check the height and see if it would work for you. It's hard to get up from the chair since it's so low. 2) the padding is very very light. You feel the bottom board of the cushion when you sit in it. I thought it would be a cost effective chair but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    gagmegerd January 24, 2013
  • Bigger than it might look, but a great chair nonth
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased with this chair. It's such a great value! Very sturdy metal base with a durable leather chair. The back is pretty short, so it's not exactly a lounge chair. The design is really interesting. One complaint. Hardware didn't come in the box. It was supposed to, but it just was missing from the box. I called the manufacturer and they mailed it within a week. There are rubber feet on the bottom, so this chair is suitable for hard surfaces as well as carpeted areas.

    Read More
    ducdelamballe December 13, 2012
  • modern and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very sleek and comfortable chair. it is Not something you sink into. i love sitting on it with my legs folded and the backrest is perfect. very small footprint. my couch and loveseat are a tad difficult to sit up from, this one is easy to get up from ( i offer it to any pregnant lady who visits

    Read More
    srra November 27, 2012
  • My brother loved his gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my brother's new home and he absolutely loved it!!! He said that when he went online and compared it to what he actually had it was better in person. He loves it and when he saw what I paid for it was very impressed.

    Read More
    sarai1972 September 11, 2012
  • great value, contemporary chair
    Verified Purchase

    An elegant low slung lounge chair of rich dark brown bonded leather with powder coat finish silver legs (NOT high gloss chrome). Very easy to assemble (tip: partially screw in each of 4 screws first, then tighten 1 by 1. This will help you line up the last 2 screws.) Good value for the money.

    Read More
    my3children July 26, 2012
  • sheek, classy, comfortable, modern
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, wide lounge chair. Comfortable, looks great. Leather looks expensive.

    Read More
    jno May 19, 2012
  • Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable, more so than I expected. It sits low., but modern furniture does and it fits with my modern sofa in height. It is simple and stylish. The price is great. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    hjazz April 24, 2012
  • melrose chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is great, very comfortable and wide. The delivery was perfect and the packing excellent.

    Read More
    lobo6 February 15, 2012
  • Brown pillow shams????
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set except the euro sham covers are brown. It doesn't make sense since the colors are white purple black and silver. The overall set is mostly white with some purple and black. The material is soft and comfy. Overall I'm pleased aside from having to buy new euro shams, I really like the quality and look.

    Read More
    jacs75 February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links