Today $42.02

MSRP: $69.99

Save $27.97 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melodia Collection Crystal Wine Glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • melodia collection crystal wine glasses (set of 6
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my daughter in-law!

    Read More
    laciej June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful product! Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these wine glasses and use them all the time!

    Read More
    Paula B. June 20, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these because they had no lead content. Light, well made, fell off shelf and broke *** compote.....

    Read More
    prudence1984 June 1, 2017
  • Not your go-to glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They're just fine, just as advertised, but somehow, no one reaches for one of these. I think maybe it's the proportions - the cup is a bit tall for the width, and the stem and base make it look unstable.

    Read More
    daffs April 30, 2017
  • OKAY
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are much heavier than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    Debra P. April 13, 2017
  • Crystal glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very beautiful. I used them at my last dinner party and received several comments on how nice they were.

    Read More
    tepl March 10, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift. Exactly what she wanted. Very nice looking

    Read More
    OstkUser947264 February 8, 2017
  • Dining Room table
    Verified Purchase

    Classy glasses for dining table

    Read More
    William h. February 7, 2017
  • Crystal elegance.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these glasses as a gift and they were happily received. Very elegant!

    Read More
    Gerry P. January 1, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and sturdy. I bought the highballs too.

    Read More
    Grace H. December 15, 2016
  • HOUSEWARMING GIT
    Verified Purchase

    They loved it. It is being used often.

    Read More
    Carol C. November 10, 2016
  • Excellent glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous glasses and great quality. I searched for awhile before purchasing and I'm glad I picked these. They are a good weight but not too heavy and the design is very pretty! These would compliment any dishware you have.

    Read More
    Castle Lion August 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They are a little heavier than most, which I like. They do hold a hair less wine than my others, but they are so beautiful that I display them. They match the Florence Set of 6 Hi Ball glasses perfectly.

    Read More
    Rockelle M. July 25, 2016
  • Nice wine glasses and good weight.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glasses and weighted. Can't quite get the musical ring on by moving a finger around the edge of the glass though. Dropped one from coffee table height and it didn't shatter.

    Read More
    Enoch June 27, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    These are so perfectly made, a grate addition to our collection

    Read More
    tomsliksr May 17, 2016
  • Melodia Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful wine glasses.

    Read More
    sewingbird3 April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are a beautiful addition to our home.

    Read More
    Chris B. February 15, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very heavy and beautifully cut

    Read More
    Dianna E. December 16, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The stemware is very nice quality. Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Peggy P. November 12, 2015
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are great quality and im glad i bought them.

    Read More
    westernspur1 October 31, 2015
Sponsored Links