Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.02

MSRP: $69.99

Save $25.97 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melodia Collection Crystal Water Glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheers
    Verified Purchase

    We are now going to enjoy drinking more water.

    Read More
    OstkUser1191088 August 9, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We got these glasses to update our regular wine glasses. This is a Very fancy version of traditional wine glasses. The wine tastes even better from them. We love them!

    Read More
    Katerina B. July 11, 2017
  • These are so PERFECT pass them off as waterford.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second order of these amazingly well made cut glass wine glasses. Both times they arrived on time but better yet really well packed. We have used these glasses from everyday use to major holidays and the glasses always get great reviews. from our various guests. Highly recommend Perfect wedding gift.

    Read More
    widener2010 May 3, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty glasses and good weight, although they were smaller than expected for water glasses.

    Read More
    Vini S. January 12, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    made a big hit at my chrismas eve party

    Read More
    veronica k. January 3, 2017
  • Beauitful Stem ware
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful

    Read More
    cindypc May 4, 2016
  • Tea Lady

    Very elegant yet not delicate. Are sturdy but look very fragile.

    Read More
    Lorella D. April 23, 2015
  • Melodia Crystal Water Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Totally beautiful water glasses in a design that I love.

    Read More
    sewingbird3 March 25, 2014
  • Nice but pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Price per glass seemed high for the quality. Useful for a crowd.

    Read More
    cruisincarlyle June 20, 2013
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I did have 2 glasses broken in 2 different deliveries so I think the packing and handling could be improved.

    Read More
    georg28 June 30, 2012
  • MELODIA GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    THESE GLASSES ARE LOVELY! THEY COULD EASILY BE PRICED AT TRIPLE THE SALE PRICE. I PURCHASE THE ENTIRE SET.

    Read More
    aaliyah88 January 24, 2012
  • Not hand cut crystal, but sturdy for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    These are good, sturdy everyday glasses. I would not recommend them as an equivelant to real crystal, though. These are obviously factory/machine made. You can see "waves" in the glass when you look closesly, and they do not refract light like real crystal. However, they fit my purposes, which was to have attractive and larger wine glasses for our holiday meal. I also wanted something sturdy that could go in the dishwasher. These fit the bill.

    Read More
    nw9r January 15, 2012
  • Melodia Collection Crystal Water Glasses (Set of 6
    Verified Purchase

    They're not as nice as I thought they would be, but still decent!

    Read More
    urshila1 January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are such pretty glasses for everyday or even use with your fine china! I got these as a gift for my wedding and love them.. They were packaged great and nothing was broken.

    Read More
    nygl6511 December 6, 2011
  • Melodia Crystal Water Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    We would give this product an Excellent rating. We were hoping for nice looking wine glasses to use daily besides Waterford. These glasses fit the bill perfectly. The price and appearance are just right.

    Read More
    cindys09 December 6, 2011
  • Melodia Collection Crystal Water Glasses (Set of 6
    Verified Purchase

    Italian crystal for under $50, I call that a deal. Although they are inexpensive, these glasses are definitely high quality. They look great on my dining room table. As usual, I am pleased with my Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    alnebular September 7, 2011
  • VERY HIGH QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this as a gift for our close friends. The quality is very high. They look very pretty and expensive (Less quality in *** sell for *** per glass). All glasses are packed nicely in a box and they really come from Italy. Very very satisfied with the purchase. Big O is a money saver again. Thank you O team.

    Read More
    happy0customer July 16, 2011
  • Lovely Stemware
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses arrived safely and are really pretty. I'm looking forward to using them. I also ordered the wine glasses in the same pattern. They are lovely, as well. It was a good purchase.

    Read More
    lrs115 March 4, 2011
  • Melodia Crystal Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These Melodia Crystal Water Glasses are absolutely beautiful, and the price is phenomenal for such quality. I loved them so much I ordered the entire set of Melodia Crystal Glassware. They will fit any formal occasion as well as dining at home. It makes us all feel good and special to treat ourselves, and that comes with using what is pleasing to the eye as well as the palate. These glasses do just that - and what a sparkle with the light reflecting off the cuts in the glasses! This was a great purchase for me!

    Read More
    mermaid09 January 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    naomi b. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links