Today: $37.49

At other retailer: $45.70

Save $8.21 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melodia Collection Crystal Champagne Flutes (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses look and feel way more expensive than they actually cost! They are very lovely and heavy. I love ❤️ them!

    Read More
    Merry Carole F. November 15, 2016
  • Great price, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Touch of elegance, complements any table or cocktail party

    Read More
    Dickerson Globa A. September 7, 2016
  • A classic beauty
    Verified Purchase

    They were the perfect wedding gift for two classy people just starting out.

    Read More
    skitterrabbit January 29, 2016
  • Doc
    Verified Purchase

    When boxes arrived some of the glasses were broken

    Read More
    ecartier5 December 21, 2015
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    No one will mistake these for Waterford, however they are great for the price. Much nicer looking than plain glasses and, unless you check closely, look like nice crystal.

    Read More
    lebonshopper February 13, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my wedding and was amazed when they came in. The price was wonderful but the quality of the product is outstanding. I had many people ask me if they were Waterford! I would recommend them highly.

    Read More
    lhdunham January 3, 2013
  • beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful glasses I used for New Year's Eve and got a lot of compliments on. They went through the dishwasher very well.

    Read More
    jamma47 January 12, 2012
  • Don't Be Fooled!
    Verified Purchase

    To all of you out there who are considering this product: DO NOT BE FOOLED! This is "crystal glass" NOT crystal. The difference lies in the composition of the glass itself. For glass to be real crystal (the kind that makes that beautiful ringing tone when lightly struck) it must have lead content. Usually around 24-30% is required to produce that wonderful sound and much more sparkle. Standards between what qualifies as "glass" and what is "crystal" differ depending on where you go in the world. This is technically "crystal glass" not the real deal, so don't think your paying a great price for crystal only to find that you just bought glass!

    Read More
    soontobbride January 11, 2012
  • These flutes are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    i really enjoyed the quality of this set. it feels like a more expensive set of flutes. way prettier in person too!

    Read More
    ylime328 August 13, 2011
  • Its dazzling!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a gorgeous flute, very classic look, beautiful cut, perfectly fit in hands and nicely balanced

    Read More
    ladybugny July 28, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are lovely. They are exactly as pictured. The glass is sturdy yet beautiful and the stem is long enough so you do not have to hold the flute. They were well packed and all arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    elizasam February 16, 2011
  • glass
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and sturdy that is what I like about these. These are what the wife wanted and you had exactly what she was looking for so I got them for her birthday.

    Read More
    glenm January 28, 2011
  • Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price, great workmanship. The glasses were shipped with extreme care.

    Read More
    kingggeo December 29, 2010
Sponsored Links