Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $118.34

Was: $131.49

Save $13.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melinda 3-light Antique Bronze/ Crystal Flush-mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! My husband put it in our closet and it looks awesome.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. August 8, 2017
  • Perfect for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    entryway Easy to hang the crystals wide of the ceiling at night

    Read More
    OstkUser1039947 June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bathroom, right over the jacuzzi tub! I put LED lights in and the reflection is just beautiful!

    Read More
    3swtpeasmom June 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for daughters new room and she loves it. Casts a nice sparkle and shadow design on the ceiling....especially since I used glitter paint on the ceiling. Crystals were a pain to put on but not difficult.

    Read More
    Jessica R. May 8, 2017
  • Bling Bling Baby!
    Verified Purchase

    Not big or gaudy. Simply chic.

    Read More
    54fan April 21, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't rave about this enough. It's well made, does not look cheap and is the perfect low ceiling option if you want a little sparkle in your room. The hanging crystals are the only thing that doesn't look very expensive, but it's irrelevant because once it's up, it's jawdropping. You won't be able to look away.

    Read More
    suzybooks1 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it cost more than what I paid for. Beautiful piece

    Read More
    Dana P. March 9, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous light and puts off a great design on walls at night! Have in my entry and love. get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Jim F. March 2, 2017
  • Great Decor Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my daughter's room. It looks great! Very attractive and really a special piece. The only reason that I rated it lower than 5 stars is because it is not great for actually lighting the room. The light sparkles through the crystals, but when you really need light, it doesn't do enough. We are buying other lighting/lamps for the room, because we still love this light.

    Read More
    kmhmom February 20, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is just as pictured. I love it even more than I had anticipated. It's in my foyer and adds a nice touch of charm and character even with 8 foot ceilings. I would buy it again in an instant.

    Read More
    OstkUser947282 February 8, 2017
  • Cher
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my foyer, enjoyed putting glass crystals on, very bright with LED bulbs

    Read More
    Cheryl M. November 2, 2016
  • As pretty as the picture !
    Verified Purchase

    Looks gorgeous in the room. Easy to put together. Have had it for 4 years now , no problems !

    Read More
    sheshopsnonstop October 19, 2016
  • Cute little light, but it arrived bent.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little light, but it arrived bent and we didn't realize it until my husband installed it.

    Read More
    OstkUser541412 October 12, 2016
  • Sleep pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so very pleased with this purchase I brought another one for the hall. I have a matching pendant in yhe dining room and the chandelier in my living room.

    Read More
    Vickie B. September 12, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to install loved it!

    Read More
    tiny3695 September 5, 2016
  • Kcaw
    Verified Purchase

    This little chandelier dressed up my entryway, and is beautiful when lit. It has gotten many compliments. Color appears more black than antique bronze, which was okay with me. My husband was the one to hang it, and felt it is cheaply made. Standing below and looking up at it, it does not appear cheaply made. He also had it hung pretty quickly (my 11-yr old daughter put the glass crystals on for me), so it does not seem complicated to install. Great buy for the money, IMO.

    Read More
    baconk August 25, 2016
  • Melinda 3 light bronze & crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Prettiest light ever for my foyer! It make a wonderful lighting design on my ceiling when lit. Love Love Love!

    Read More
    Linda S G. June 18, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to out up... looks beautiful in my foyer

    Read More
    Thayra S. May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful subtle elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and wonderful illumination with sparkles from the crystal surround

    Read More
    Greg V. May 17, 2016
  • 3 light antique bronze chandeleir
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! So happy with this fixture. It leaves a pretty reflection on ceiling too. I have it above my kitchen sink and I can't say enough good things about it. It is black so be aware of that if you are looking for dark brown this is definitely black

    Read More
    Marylynn M. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links