Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melbourne Dining Chair (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for almost 3 years now! And they are still in perfect condition. For the price I wasn't expecting them to last very long. Our back yard gets a lot of sun and we don't have a covered porch! I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    Megan J. March 15, 2017
  • Stackable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfortable chairs!

    Read More
    Myrta1953 January 28, 2016
  • Heavy duty, nice looking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The stacking feature is great for storage. Very pleased with these chairs.

    Read More
    acclivityhall December 28, 2014
  • Very Comfortable, Well Made Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are sturdy and comfortable,with wide enough seats for everyone. The color is a warm rich brown that matched my other patio furniture very well. I love that they stack very compactly. I only had an issue with one chair where about an inch of "rattan" was broken, but not enough for me to return the whole lot.

    Read More
    elouisec January 29, 2014
  • Melbourne Dining Chair Set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the fact that I did not have to put these chairs together. The material they are made is strong-I bought chairs similar to these about 5 years ago and they are still like new, and I am sure these will be the same. They stack nicely and are very comfortable to sit in and the color is true to the picture. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    karenkenary1 January 21, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chairs and a table. The quality is very good especially considering the price. The chairs are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    640464 January 14, 2014
  • Substantial Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs . Large enough for a broad beam and I like the chair arms being covered and not bare metal. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie December 6, 2013
  • Commercial grade steal stacking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Liked them so much that I purchased two sets. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    mompa November 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Naomi C. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links