Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Megan Outdoor Cast Aluminum Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but pretty flimsy too
    Verified Purchase

    Bench looks great. Very easy to assemble. Not great quality though. It is definitely more to look at than to sit on. I only weigh 120 pounds and I was a little nervous.

    Read More
    Tricia K. January 28, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. It has held up nicely and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Leanne T. December 20, 2015
  • still in box
    Verified Purchase

    can't rate it yet ! waiting to move before I put it together

    Read More
    Sonya M. April 22, 2015
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is easy to assemble and sturdy when assembled. It is light, which makes it easy to move. I enjoy having this on our back patio.

    Read More
    dros August 9, 2013
  • Great great great packaging and pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    I was so thankfully pleased that the pieces arrived in an excellent condition. Thanks for great packaging. I sometimes hesitant to purchase a furniture online. Pieces were wrapped very carefully and no dents nor macroscopic scratches noticed. Please with the design and looks great with the surrounding woods. Have not used much due to mosquitoes outside but it offers a great accent in the woods at the moment. In the fall I hope to use it more. Please with the purchase. Looks much better than the one in Lowe's at the same price.

    Read More
    emmajclaire July 2, 2013
  • Love This Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a bench for the front of our mid century home. This style worked perfectly. It's cast aluminum so can be left out all year without worry of rust from the snow. It was easy to assemble and the quality was above what we expected. I wish there was a chair available in this same style. Love it! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    victoria1985 June 18, 2013
  • Outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with the bench. It was not too difficult to assemble. It was well packed and had no shipping bruises. I wish we had checked the box before we assembled the bench for an explanation of the color. Finally, I wish there was a round table and chairs to match.

    Read More
    hobbie03 June 16, 2013
  • Very Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bench after looking at A LOT of benches online and also in the local garden stores. It arrived quickly and well packaged. We thought perhaps the shipper thought it was made of glass it was so well protected! They sent it in a study box, wrapped in bubble wrap and then shrink wrapped. When we opened up the box each piece was meticulously wrapped in bubble wrap and the nuts, bolts, washers etc. were neatly sealed onto a cardboard card with clear instructions (although you don't need them, simple assembly). Very impressed with the packaging and the bench turned out to be wonderful as well.

    Read More
    rosied2 June 5, 2013
  • fab fr the price
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on the patio. It does come in small pieces bu went together pretty well and seems nice and sturdy. Looks great

    Read More
    jkbuenapark May 27, 2013
  • Quality that will last!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the weight of this bench yet it was easy for me to assemble by myself. It proudly sit on our front walk surrounded by pots of flowers.

    Read More
    hartzdesire May 21, 2013
  • Aluminum Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I like my benches they look great on my porch we will see how they hold up in the AZ sun.

    Read More
    laurabchipman May 1, 2013
  • Broken piece
    Verified Purchase

    leveling legs can not possilby level this bench. you just have to live w/ it. we got 2 of them and they both are not level.

    Read More
    triple3m April 23, 2013
  • Christopher Knight Outdoor Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic looking bench that has very classic lines. Very satisfied with the overall look and feel it looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    rmaddox March 19, 2013
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the bench! I had been looking for over 9 months for a bench for our front porch entry-way and they were always $500 or more for ones I liked ... until I ran across this one on Overstock.com. Great Quality for the Money and I cannot tell a difference between this one and one I was going to purchase for $749 at an outdoor furniture store. Assembly was easy to do also. We did have one seat-bench that was damaged but after calling Overstock.com, a new replacement was delivered in a matter of days. Great service also!

    Read More
    tdbuys November 15, 2012
  • outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was well packed and easy to assemble. It is sturdy and nicely made. It looks handsome on our patio.

    Read More
    bobrizzi August 9, 2012
Sponsored Links