Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $104.49

MSRP: $304.99

Save $200.50 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Megan Duncanson 'Aqua Burn' Metal Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AQUA BURN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PIECE IS BREATH TAKING... ITS SO VERY WELL DONE AND SO VERY BEAUTIFUL.. I LOVE IT...

    Read More
    JEFFREY K. August 14, 2017
  • Online Picture did not match actual product
    Verified Purchase

    Was Soooo Disappointed - Loved Loved the picture online - couldn't wait to put it up - but in person the colors are muted and very different than what's shown online.

    Read More
    odenise May 12, 2013
  • Misleading Online
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this painting would be beautiful and perfect for our apartment. I was anxiously awaiting its arrival and my boyfriend and I were terribly disappointed. Right when I pulled it out of the box we both looked at each other in disgust. I can't return this soon enough. I also thought it was going to be on a canvas, but its completely flat and non dimensional. This is the most unhappy I've ever been with any purchase I've made online in general. The colors appeared bright and vibrant on the website, and when I saw it in person today it may as well just be gray with dull color slapped on it. Very disappointing. All of her artwork looks incredible online but I am embarrassed that I spent so much money on such a huge disappointment.

    Read More
    ecorbet April 19, 2013
  • Nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    What a shame! I was so in love with this piece when I ordered it, and terribly disappointed when it arrived. The colors were dull and almost depressing in real life, which is obviously not the impression you get when you see the stock photo.

    Read More
    uberguber April 11, 2013
  • metal art
    Verified Purchase

    One flaw: the tree branch didn't line exactly up on the two panels.

    Read More
    blueskies12 February 20, 2013
  • Reverse of Starry Night
    Verified Purchase

    With overhead lightning this is gorgeous. It looks exquisite with chocolate, tan and blue pillows with your decor. It loos even better over a granite fireplace with overhead lights. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    lanoirmarie February 14, 2013
  • Metal Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this piece but returned it. It was very striking but it needs lots of light or it turns so dark that you can not see the picture. Also, beware that the metal picture hangs away from the wall and is heavy. I intended to hang it in my bedroom but it was too dark. I tried to see if I could hang it elsewhere in the house because I liked it so much but same problem. The colors and scene are worth the money but check your location and the fact that it does hang away from the wall.

    Read More
    ds2010 February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful picture but darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the picture but I'm very disappointed that the colors are not nearly as bright or vibrant as the picture online. I've never had metal art before so perhaps that is to be expected. The way it's made causes the sun rays in the picture to literally shine across the picture as though it were an actual light source. It's very beautiful and the look changes depending on the lighting in the room and where you stand looking at it. It's possible my office with its florescent lights is not bright enough to really make the image pop like the picture online, but it's possible that's just how it looks. It changes throughout the day depending on the brightness from the window. The picture is a decent size, it stands out about 1-2 inches from the wall when you hang it, and you may need to buy special screws if your wall is just drywall without studs like mine. Overall, I like it, but I wish it had brighter colors.

    Read More
    fun2shop4u February 8, 2013
  • Metal artwork, dark
    Verified Purchase

    If you get this, its absolutely necessary to have lighting directly on it or the colors don't show up. The one I got had the rays of the sun off to one side, off center. Someone might like it that way, but I did not. With direct light the colors are pretty

    Read More
    megan2002 February 3, 2013
  • Very Pretty Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The artwork arrived promptly and it was was easy to hang up. It looks amazing in our lobby and our customers have been admiring it. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    wendysolomon August 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacy P. July 14, 2017
Sponsored Links