Today $118.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Megan Antique Ivory Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Off-White Rather Than Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an off white three legged, round accent table and I decided to settle on this piece even though the description indicated it would be in ivory. I took a chance and figured I could return it if the color wasn't what I wanted it. I was really surprised when I finally got it in the mail because the color was perfect. It was more of an off-white color rather than ivory. The quality was great, too, and with the affordable price you can't beat that. It was a bit challenging to assemble the legs because of the way the holes were drilled into the wood but it wasn't annoying. It probably took 10 to 15 minutes to completely put everything together. Overall, I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    chr1ssy January 25, 2013
  • Simple, well-crafted - definitely ivory vs. white
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little sidetables that I used for end tables in a guest bedroom. They assembled quickly and easily They are definitely more on the CREAM side of the color palette vs. ivory or white. Tables were well packaged, no damage in shipping. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    nikkineato April 21, 2013
  • The Megan Antique Ivory Accent Table is splendid.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an antique ivory table for our new sunroom. Though the online photograph depicts this table as stark white, I relied on the reviews that stated that the table was actually antique white. Overstock shipped the tables very quickly; I placed an order on Sunday night and received the tables on Wednesday. The tables were very well packaged. The tables were easily and quickly assembled. I was very pleasantly surprised at the sturdiness and beauty of the table, as it was not expensive. It's more substantial than I had thought; it's table top and legs are perfectly level. I love the two Megan Antique Ivory Accent Tables that I purchased from Overstock. Great quality; great price; great customer service.

    Read More
    beebee10 November 17, 2013
  • Color not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It’s a cute table and pretty sturdy, but the color looks a lot more yellow than the picture. It’s definitely more of a buttery color. A little disappointed that it’s not whiter like the picture

    Read More
    Marcie December 1, 2017
  • Antique table
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived right on time. After assembly (which was easy) I placed in bedroom and was immediately satisfied. I have looked for a table like this for months. Was happy to see it in Overstock. Nice that it was antique ivory instead of white.

    Read More
    OstkUser1158539 May 18, 2017
  • Inexpensive but does the job nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the third table I have purchased for my Great Room. The size is perfect to hold a table lamp, and more. The three tables bring a cohesive look to a room that needs definition by furniture placement. Very pleased that Overstock is still offering this particular item.

    Read More
    royanne May 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my spare bedroom. It is the perfect "accent" table. It was well packaged, easy to assemble and very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1016771 March 31, 2017
  • cute table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice side table, great price, very happy...easy to put together.

    Read More
    llmakriss January 6, 2017
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    looks good where it was placed.not too good on putting it together.parts wouldn't work right

    Read More
    Mar R November 8, 2016
  • Nice table - just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    More antique white than ivory - I had read a review and took a chance (as I wanted antique white). It is a pain in the *** to get the bolts tight for the legs but as it's not holding much weight I'm not worried about it. Looks like a nice quality table for the price.

    Read More
    karimd May 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this...the only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because the legs are a PAIN in the butt to put on. its nearly impossible to get the bolts on tight enough. but it does look great!

    Read More
    Bethany F. February 6, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I have been looking for. Good buy for price

    Read More
    Sharon B. January 27, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy well built table. Just the right size for a bedroom accent table. Looks far more expensive than the price. Why shop furniture stores when Overstock has such great deals?

    Read More
    lngraves December 23, 2015
  • Eneybert
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble,good construction,love look

    Read More
    edith n. November 22, 2015
  • Entry way table.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color the quality and the ease of putting together.

    Read More
    burke6348 November 12, 2015
  • Simple and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables I am using as nightstands. Easy to put together and just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    twill549 October 21, 2015
  • Excellent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    as good as any you will find at pottery barn

    Read More
    betsyruns August 29, 2015
  • Night table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little table. I was trying to find something close in height 26 inches to my Broyhill nightstand. This is the perfect compliment to that. The color is exact - cream not white. It looks really pretty. That's what I wanted.

    Read More
    Esther S. July 28, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very good table easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser28798 April 23, 2015
  • Nightstand table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table. Was smaller than I thought it would be, but that is my fault.

    Read More
    balletgirl1234 December 28, 2013