Sale Starts at: $110.69

Save $12.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Megan Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful! good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!, good quality.

    Read More
    Angela G. May 12, 2017
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table for the price, looks great.

    Read More
    Keri E. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected and looks great. Size and look is perfect for where I placed the table. I purchased another for another location.

    Read More
    Brett M. April 19, 2017
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Stable table, pretty with elegant lines.

    Read More
    OstkUser990440 March 22, 2017
  • 'Megan' Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice attractive table with no surprises. Not sure why the factory couldn't pre-drill holes for mounting the pedestal to the table top. Not a big deal but pre-drilling could have insured centering more accurately and prevented any worries of splitting the wood.

    Read More
    jackalbert March 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice little table. Lightweight, nice finish. Good piece for starter furniture or spare bedroom as nightstand.

    Read More
    onewholovesjewelry March 9, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough. Came in very timely manner. Easy to put together. Even better in person a lot more than I really expected. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Georgia B. March 5, 2017
  • Accent table
    Verified Purchase

    This table made a really nice addition to my husbands office.

    Read More
    OstkUser895543 February 22, 2017
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant accent piece.

    Read More
    Gaye R. February 10, 2017
  • stylish table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stylish & strong indeed

    Read More
    Uda February 7, 2017
  • Megan accent table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is sturdy and beautiful! This is the first time I have ever purchased furniture without touching or seeing it live and I must admit I was nervous... but I was pleasantly surprised! It is perfect!!

    Read More
    OstkUser856319 January 27, 2017
  • I have never used these, they're a weird color
    Verified Purchase

    It being chestnut I guess.

    Read More
    Too_expensive January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful little table
    Verified Purchase

    this little table is beautiful and just the right size for my purposes, I am very happy.....

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 17, 2017
  • Beautiful little table.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to be between two classic chairs in a corner of my living room. My husband put it together in about 1/2 hour. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    GRIZZEL T. December 12, 2016
  • perfect accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, perfect fit between two formal chairs in our office

    Read More
    thelegalnurse December 9, 2016
  • accent table
    Verified Purchase

    perfect table that fits nicely between two chairs in my bedroom

    Read More
    Carlton P. November 23, 2016
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    We use it as a stand to hold a basket of artificial plants. There was a spot on the top that was missing its stain/finish, but the basket covered it.

    Read More
    Edward B. November 9, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great with an accent chair in our hallway. We're very satisfied with our purchase. Great accent piece for small space.

    Read More
    Constant M. October 4, 2016
  • Charlene
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks just like the picture. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    cookie500 September 9, 2016
  • What's the color?
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! Very surprise the color different the picture , looks very cheap, but my friend assembled already, so how can I do now? Please tell me, It's huge mistaken!

    Read More
    OstkUser287464 August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links