Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium UV-Blocking Triangle Sail Sun Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High Quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Much larger than I realized.excellent quality. Going to buy a 2nd one for my rear patio.

    Read More
    Karine G. August 23, 2017
  • Triangles
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great solution for shade. You need a team to hang them and you need to calculate sun angle at certain times of the day to get shade for specific needs. looks good to put several together

    Read More
    patraaz August 15, 2017
  • This is a great item
    Verified Purchase

    Awsome shade I have 2! Helps with rain and sun, I put one over my hot tub and over the deck! Love these!

    Read More
    leelu118 August 10, 2017
  • Great UV-Blocking Triangle Sail Sun Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    pspate July 27, 2017
  • Medium UV-Blocking Triangel Sail Sun Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heavy duty material - has held up very well. The weave is open enough to let the wind through. Nice to be able to shade some areas of our treeless yard.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 14, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I used this item for over 6 years now. It is still in great shape and does a great job protecting my porch from the hot Florida sun all year around.

    Read More
    Tatyana H. June 17, 2017
  • Served its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It worked well at blocking out the sun, a bit of a challenge putting it up.

    Read More
    qtaylor June 15, 2017
  • perfect look and function
    Verified Purchase

    This sun shade worked perfectly over an indoor courtyard...very nice color

    Read More
    mconsumer June 15, 2017
  • Not easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to use this in an area of the country that experiences hurricanes. Thought this "temporary" type of sail would be a perfect solution. However, I found this to be very difficult to assemble and use. So difficult that in fact, I ended up throwing it out.

    Read More
    vmets June 7, 2017
  • A Purchase You Will Never Regret - The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best items I have ever bought, I have it now for years and it looks like the day I got it. It has been in the sun all those years, snow, rain, and hail. I have moved several times and have always found a spot where it is perfect,.

    Read More
    Richard B. June 4, 2017
  • block the sun and look great
    Verified Purchase

    we've had our sun triangle for at least 4 years now, and it stands up to the weather well. It still looks pretty good. Great purchase

    Read More
    jenniepea May 13, 2017
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed and looks great

    Read More
    Tom C. May 10, 2017
  • Super shade
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second shade sail that I have purchased. the first faded after 5 years so I bought a new white one..it probably won't need to be replaced for 5 plus years!

    Read More
    wendyvdk May 8, 2017
  • Sail shade
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out perfect over my Koi pond. Very durable.

    Read More
    Linda P. May 3, 2017
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    5 years later, color hasn't faded much. They still holding very good, I power washed them the other day, they look like new. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Fabrice S. April 24, 2017
  • great shade
    Verified Purchase

    for the sunny end of the pool - - gave a great shelter and the right amount of coverage to make being in the sun a little more comfortable . . .

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed to shade over barbque grill. Perfect. Very durable fabric.

    Read More
    prill April 10, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We have already had two sever wind storms and this product held up very well. You can feel the heaviness in the fabric, not like you buy in the box stores.I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    dee l. April 5, 2017
  • Excellent Durable shade
    Verified Purchase

    This shade has been great and has held up strongly over 3 years of Colorado sun and heat. It has even had heavy snow on it on occasion which bent the pole holding it up but no tearing. I have also hung lights on it. I have a tan colored one and have noticed no significant fading. Great value. Medium light blocking as advertised.

    Read More
    lucyl00 March 29, 2017
  • Bullet proof (not really) weather resist sun shade
    Verified Purchase

    Anything that withstands South Florida salt and sun near the ocean for 5+ years (and still going) is amazing! Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Louis B. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links