Today: $34.99

Was: $49.99

Save $15.00 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Triangle Sail Sun Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sun shade
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and durable..

    Read More
    jrflorida April 6, 2017
  • Great addition down at the creek!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this mainly to keep "stuff" from falling out of the trees on the picnic table. It works great!

    Read More
    Leslie W. March 7, 2017
  • G PRO
    Verified Purchase

    Great shade the size was perfect for over the window for shade look good.

    Read More
    CHRIS G. November 7, 2016
  • made in the Shade !
    Verified Purchase

    easy installation , and great sun protection . Cheers

    Read More
    Roque Quant September 22, 2016
  • Artsy Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was hoping for. An Improvement suggestion - I would like Printed Installation Instructions included in the pkg, besides the the reference for instructions on line.

    Read More
    nanakasey September 21, 2016
  • looked at but never ordered...
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen these up and love the look, unfortunately it just will not work on our deck.

    Read More
    kinikiaxo August 30, 2016
  • Triangle sun sail
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved the product, have had these for at least 5 years. Use two in our NC home to shade the sun and reduce the heat that comes into our home. Have one at our Fl. home and just bought a replacement in a lighter color.

    Read More
    gmpascale July 13, 2016
  • Sun sails
    Verified Purchase

    These sun sail shades are so attractive and add ambience to our courtyard. They are durable as well. I highly recommend them for shade and design.

    Read More
    overstockfanclubpresident April 17, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed, love the colors

    Read More
    Sharon B. April 15, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This really does the job. It's very nice looking as well. Easy to put up.

    Read More
    avayana1919 March 14, 2016
  • Summer shading
    Verified Purchase

    Great tough sun shading ! I'll be getting more !

    Read More
    brettsie March 2, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Use when camping love it very handy

    Read More
    Terri S. February 14, 2016
  • Does what it needs too
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure how long this will hold up in the desert sun, but was good for my roses through a brutal summer.

    Read More
    Leah L. December 22, 2015
  • Just as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with the price of this triangular sale. It is a good quality and dense enough to not let the sun through, which is what I wanted. There were no surprises… That's a good thing! Hopefully, I can order another one over the winter and have it ready to hang in the spring. I really like the suggestion to overlap them!

    Read More
    Rhapsodic06 November 9, 2015
  • Philippe's restaurant owner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! used it inside and out.

    Read More
    paccad November 1, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the sunshade well worth the money

    Read More
    Arlene E. October 27, 2015
  • Brother loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these as a gift for my brother. He loves them and they handle the wind which destroyed his umbrella.

    Read More
    Janet K. August 14, 2015
  • new home owner
    Verified Purchase

    great value for the cost!

    Read More
    Marian S. August 10, 2015
  • Lessen the sun's heat
    Verified Purchase

    Our entry way gets direct eastern sunshine so this triangle was mounted to shade our metal entrance doorway. It works and we no longer burn our hands trying to open the door. The lines and size of this triangle is attractive and very functional.

    Read More
    beesnflag August 8, 2015
  • Sun Sail Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Not a very high quality product. The material kind of reminded me of a Brillo pad. I don't recommend.

    Read More
    Diane B. July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links