Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $73.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Square Sail Sun Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Sun Sails
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have about 10 sundials shading various parts of our yard and patio. Once you get the hang of hanging them, they provide the right amount of shade, and are fun looking, too. We have them in yellow, bright green and bright blue, in medium and small triangles and squares.

    Read More
    marysimplifies July 28, 2017
  • love my sail shade
    Verified Purchase

    I bought mine two years ago, very nice. It looks faded now so I am shopping for a new one

    Read More
    josefina g. July 4, 2017
  • Sun shade
    Verified Purchase

    Good material. Not used because I didn't have a place that was suitable.

    Read More
    prgmasst June 14, 2017
  • Sherri
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got the blue one works great but we live close to the beach and my husband had to get better hardware because what came with it would rust easily

    Read More
    Sherri J. June 1, 2017
  • Medium Square sun sail
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a larger one and four triangular ones. They're really well made and durable. They come with nylon rope for connections and once you've positioned them then I'm going to replace the rope with something more substantial.

    Read More
    burbur April 25, 2017
  • Faded terrible.
    Verified Purchase

    Will only buy sunbrella fabric from now on.

    Read More
    Christine M. March 11, 2017
  • Love this item!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for many years now and I just love it! I'm going to have a structure built where the sail has been and move this to an area of my yard to create a shaded play area for my granddaughter. It is still in very good condition.

    Read More
    1cad December 29, 2016
  • Shade for our deck.
    Verified Purchase

    Suits our needs perfectly. We take it in every winter and has so far lasted through 3 North Carolina summers.

    Read More
    Tammy S. December 11, 2016
  • Amazing sail shades-,
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 and they are in full full full full sun during summer 13 hours per day day- the Color sustains- blocks the heat, and they look sexy/. I replaced my first purchase after two years- and I will continue to buy them.

    Read More
    alexis h. November 12, 2016
  • it was to be teal not blue but i never opened it
    Verified Purchase

    till after hurricane season

    Read More
    Kathleen J. October 30, 2016
  • Great Sun Sails
    Verified Purchase

    These Sun Sails are great. I have used them on several houses and the are very durable and stay good looking for a long time.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 4, 2016
  • SUN SHADE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED, LOOKING AT BUYING ANOTHER

    Read More
    MARK C. June 3, 2016
  • Sun Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and great lime green color. Has held up well in all types of summer weather.

    Read More
    Bonnie V. June 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Color is fine and it has lasted years without shredding. Keeps the sun out of the family room from deck.

    Read More
    southdown March 9, 2016
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and super fast shipping

    Read More
    Tonia H. January 31, 2016
  • nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect solution to the baking sun on my deck. It offers a cool green shady spot but lets a little light through as well

    Read More
    Anne S. January 25, 2016
  • sun shade!
    Verified Purchase

    love this sail sun shade! it provides the perfect amount of shade over my pergola on my second floor deck! easy on and easy off for winter months as I live in NJ.

    Read More
    marceike December 17, 2015
  • Sun Sail
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. I have put this up fro 2 summers and it worked well.

    Read More
    rcguy6 December 9, 2015
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was true to the image on the order site. The shade materials are durable and well-constructed.

    Read More
    Marcia B. November 18, 2015
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Product was well worth the money and has provided shade where we need it!

    Read More
    bill l. November 5, 2015
Sponsored Links