Starting at: $59.99

Save $3.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Square Sail Extra-heavy Fabric Sun Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for summer!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this sail last year to provide some shade on my back patio and it has worked wonders. It lasted through the high heat and winds of the summer and I just put it up for this summer and it still looks great.

    Read More
    James T. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to go over the pool for shade. We received so many ompliments. It looks better than having the pool screened in. Very happy.

    Read More
    J.R. May 15, 2017
  • I like the Medium Square Sail
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality, Very Strong and Durable.

    Read More
    jeffneu May 15, 2017
  • Great way to get some shade!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sail-type sun shade. We put it up inside our pool cage to have some shade on our pool deck. Easy to put up and does a great job!

    Read More
    dksarasota May 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The shade is very well constructed. It provides excellent shade and keeps things cooled down on very hot days. Even my cats enjoy lounging under it. I plan to purchase another but in a triangle shape.

    Read More
    tutoo1 May 3, 2017
  • Miami Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, Strong, Excellent quality.

    Read More
    William S. April 14, 2017
  • Rating it 3 years after purchase

    I am amazed at how great of condition this is 3 years after purchase- We use as a movie screen at pool and it stays up Year round!! Just an outstanding product!!!

    Read More
    Thomas C. April 10, 2017
  • Perfect for shade over pond
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased (a while ago) & never rated but this shade sail gives our koi some relief from the high temps in summer.

    Read More
    cookie341 March 13, 2017
  • Sun shade
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy material. Good quality.

    Read More
    NADINE B. February 22, 2017
  • Fantastic and super, super durable
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say that I live in Las Vegas, NV and everything made of fabric is demolished by the sun within a couple years, maximum. I have had this shade up since 2011 (with thin metal cable replacing the silly rope that comes with it), and it is almost like new. Through the ravages of our sun, temperatures in excess of 110 in summer, and winds commonly in excess of 40-45 mph, this sail shade looks new and has only stretched slightly. Now buying the large sail shade!

    Read More
    michest February 8, 2017
  • Smoothie queen
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great..it has lasted for years..thinking of ordering a new color..

    Read More
    infomaniac January 23, 2017
  • Great Sunshade!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived on time and was exactly as advertised. It provides a good shade and is easy to install.

    Read More
    Amanda V. January 18, 2017
  • Square Sail
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this every year during the summer to shade the garden area. Perfect for keeping things cooled down in 115'.

    Read More
    chaplainjim December 29, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a permanent shade on our deck for years. Two nights ago the winds blew harder than ever but it did not harm. It. Best deal ever !

    Read More
    frankie66 December 23, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for 3 years now and still like new.

    Read More
    danapdutcher December 7, 2016
  • Shade and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Recived the shade less then week ,on my 3 year of summer in Florida sun still looks great and does what I need it to do,keeping pool temp down.Great product have purchased several others they all work great for shade and are very durable!

    Read More
    Richard M. September 14, 2016
  • Csrol
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for 3 years and I love it. Nice quality and gives great shade.

    Read More
    Carol S. September 13, 2016
  • Sail
    Verified Purchase

    No way we can install this

    Read More
    Savita P. September 2, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging over my Pergola, I love the color from the sun as it shines through. I've had it for 5 years and still looks new. It's used all year long in Florida

    Read More
    danitagainey September 2, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't put it up but the quality looks good. We won't put up until next summer now.

    Read More
    Becky M. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links