| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $62.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Square Sail Extra-heavy Fabric Sun Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sun Sail
    Verified Purchase

    Great for by pool or patio, provides great shade from a hot summer day ,also from the rain.

    Read More
    freespirit57 September 21, 2017
  • Sail Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these sails. The guality is beyond what I expected. I placed them atop an open deck off my family room and it added another space for entertaining. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Linda P. September 18, 2017
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    We like it.. except I thought it would be a little bigger than what it ended up being..not sure I would purchase it again

    Read More
    noll923 September 17, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 to cover courtyard, works well, also used to calm wind off lake, worked good!

    Read More
    seascraper August 30, 2017
  • fit for purpose
    Verified Purchase

    we only had to purchase stronger clasps to connect them.

    Read More
    georgia s. August 24, 2017
  • Life saving shade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We would literally cook under our pergola every summer with little to no shade. I purchased this and actually just laid it on top of the pergola and instant shade. It made a world of difference and we were able to spend hours outside in the summer.

    Read More
    rolltide1994 August 23, 2017
  • Cannot beat this Sun Shade!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Intended for a covering over the back porch but ended up an incredibly architecturally addition to our courtyard. Shade for the seniors and the grandchildren! Great quality! Looks like it will last like the sails on an old sailboat!

    Read More
    Deborah G. August 17, 2017
  • Fabric sunshade
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this is one quality sun shade. I purchased another from somewhere else...for the same price and it was much smaller and so much lighter in weight...not near the quality of this one I purchased from Overstock ...happy happy happy

    Read More
    CYNTHIA M. August 17, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together & hang. I've had mine for over 10 years.

    Read More
    George V. August 15, 2017
  • Outstanding shade
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shade for my deck! Love it! Easy to install....

    Read More
    amkicki August 12, 2017
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    . Does what it said it would.

    Read More
    Kevin C. August 8, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for a diy project, my husband and I constructed a beach hut that rolls over a sand box for the grandkids. We put the sun shade under the thatched roof.

    Read More
    plow1978 August 5, 2017
  • Too difficult to use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You really need some solid poles to mount this to to keep the weight from sagging. It isn't very easy to use. We ended up not keeping it up.

    Read More
    amt1975 July 31, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty and we'll made.

    Read More
    Michelle B. July 27, 2017
  • Terrific addition to the deck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shade sails make areas that receive sun stylish and bearable on hot, sunny days. The added bonus is the ease of storage for winter. We installed one over our fair haired granddaughter's sand box so she could have a shady, sun safe place to play.

    Read More
    melzee04 July 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Blocks the sun, easy to install over our pergola.

    Read More
    stephanee July 24, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for our pool area and they were well worth it

    Read More
    lillypod July 21, 2017
  • Provides good coverage
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd time I have ordered this shade over a period of several years. The first shades are still working fine so I was comfortable ordering a larger one for a different application.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. July 15, 2017
  • HOMEOWNER
    Verified Purchase

    MATCHES UMBRELLA FOR A TABLE NEAR IT- GOOD MATERIAL- I USE OVER AN ARBOR FOR SUN

    Read More
    BRENDA DOZIER June 29, 2017
  • Exactly as Described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sun shade is perfect for my front porch which faces west. My patio plants have been getting blasted by the heat from noon until the sun went down (6+ hours) now they're protected from the worst of it! My living room and kitchen also have bee blasted by the heat, now they're comfortable rooms to be in during the afternoon and evening. It feels like a ten degree difference, and high is a lot in the summer months. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Sonia J M. June 24, 2017
Sponsored Links