Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Shopping Cart with Rubber Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little workhorse!
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in so handy so often!

    Read More
    salsal76 March 30, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I use it all the time. Very handy for carrying groceries from car to house, or laundry to washer.

    Read More
    dartb November 23, 2016
  • OK but missing a part
    Verified Purchase

    This cart arrived with a metal rod that was the wrong size. The seller responded quickly but kept sending the wrong size part. After several MONTHS, the seller finally tried to assemble the cart and discovered that there really was a problem--and they solved it. The cart itself is OK for light duty hauling.

    Read More
    legalette79 September 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    †his item is exactly what I need for transporting groceries from car to apartment. Nice size. Rolls easily. Collapsible for easy storage. Love it in blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser366077 July 16, 2016
  • Retired teacher senior photographer
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rolling carrier to carry my gym clothes and camera to the pool , The handle a tab too short , space for carrying other items great ,

    Read More
    Dolores M. May 24, 2016
  • cart
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect size and I look at a lot of carts. The handle is flimsy, but that doesn't interfere with the fiction.

    Read More
    Lee Ann C. April 18, 2016
  • Barbara Nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for an xmas gift and she loved it

    Read More
    Barbara N. January 18, 2016
  • grocery cart
    Verified Purchase

    would of given it 5 stars but the directions were lousy and the hardware was cheap; both wheels came off because of the poor hardware; had to buy some other pins and secure it more.

    Read More
    kungaajoseph July 27, 2015
  • shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    For the life of me, I can not get the wheels on this cart. Once I get the wheels on, I know it will be exactly what I was looking for. Why can't the wheels be put on at the factory??????????

    Read More
    teach0602 June 25, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to a friend who is moving to NYC. She assembled it and is thrilled!

    Read More
    Elisabeth C. June 9, 2015
  • Basic Sturdy Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sturdy cart. I had the smaller size which I used for a couple of years which held up beautifully. The medium size meets my needs now. The only improvement could be in the plastic covering at the top of the handle. It's made out of such cheap plastic and seems too loose. Other than that.....it's great!!

    Read More
    lvbrds July 23, 2013
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the shopping cart so I wouldn't have to be carrying laundry baskets down to the laundry room in my building, and it has worked out very well.

    Read More
    sparrowmm October 25, 2011
  • Wheels are wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size are good but the wheels and hardware that attach them to frame is jicky.

    Read More
    ymeepenny September 21, 2011
  • Very good for moment
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very sturdy, exactly what I needed. Some pins make me worries that are too weak perhaps, to hold the assembled parts in place: only the future will tell. Because I broke so many shopping trolleys which I bought, here, in London GB and it costed me a lot of money, I opted for this one which looks so solid and the wires/rods are welded fix (the ones I used previously, the rods were not welded fix and broke very easily). If this trolley keeps going for at least 3 years, I say it is platinum value. I keep you posted if it breaks down and when. The trolleys here cost £35-£40 and this trolley costed me the same with transport from New York(warehouse) to London GB, included.

    Read More
    jolinarofmalkshur August 18, 2010
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I have been enjoying the use of this cart in many ways. I am 83 and groceries are heavy. The large wheels make the steps into my home easy and one trip. Also great to transport garden supplies in one trip, and don't need assistance of my son to do such carrying chores. It is a wonder to push, pull and load. It is very sturdy and the color appealing.

    Read More
    gmanan August 5, 2010
  • Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the shopping cart - great for farmers market. Ordered a bedspread too, but I was not as thrilled with that as I thought I would be.

    Read More
    mlauria May 22, 2010
  • A Fine Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my cart. It is large enough for me to use at a flea market and I can also use it at indoor produce/farmers markets. It is light and folds easily. The price is great. I have seen all kinds of bigger carts, swivel wheels etc. For me, this is the perfect size to maneuver in aisles and in crowds.

    Read More
    kathiduff May 19, 2010
  • Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered too large a cart, I think I would be better off with the smaller size. I had a very hard time attaching the two smaller rubber tires, and after I finally attached them I went shopping and one of the small wheels fell off because I was unable to attach the pin that came with it. Another problem is that the handle is too low, I'm only 5'8" and it's difficult to push or pull the cart.

    Read More
    skeets220 April 25, 2010
  • Laundry helper
    Verified Purchase

    This is an useable product. I liked that it is wide enogh to hold groceries.It is great taking laundry to a laundry room.Clothes do not fall out through openings.

    Read More
    mittie18 April 14, 2010
  • shop cart
    Verified Purchase

    I'm finding it a little awkward to use, but I can't carry packages so I couldn't havethe freedom that I now have.

    Read More
    dees37 March 15, 2010
Sponsored Links