Today: $115.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Memory Foam Lounge Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • lots of static electricity
    Verified Purchase

    There are lots of static electricity no mater where put it, on wood floor or on carpet.

    Read More
    davidqi2005 February 18, 2010
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second memory foam lounge bag purchased from Overstock. I originally purchase the large one and this is the medium size. Both are made with quality construction and material. The lounge bag is very comfortable - only one problem - I keep falling asleep. I love the chocolate color - it is a rich dark brown. Also, I would recommend you purchase the matching foot stool. Thanks Overstock for your quality items. I always check your site before purchasing elsewhere.

    Read More
    pjingeorgia February 17, 2010
  • bmf127
    Verified Purchase

    MY TEENAGE SON LOVES THIS MEMORY FOAM CHAIR. I AM THINKING OF ORDERING THE NEXT LARGEST SIZE ALSO.

    Read More
    bmf127 February 13, 2010
  • fun for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    Bag looks nice - it's big. My kids love it for sitting on, jumping on, vaulting over. etc. and refer to it as "the dung pillow" - hey the brown doesn't show dirt so dung it is. I thought it would be squishier - my kids are probably 36 and 42 pounds and they really don't sink it. I weigh a little more than that and sink in somewhat, but not enough to really get comfy. We are going to try taking out some of the stuffing... Other than that, it took a long time to arrive - I ordered 2 weeks before Christmas and it arrived on Dec. 29th even though it said by 12/24 when ordered. Simple to unpack and there was no odor which you usually get with memory foam. Overall, the kids are happy so I'm happy.

    Read More
    klvlmt January 9, 2010
  • Disappointed

    This is not memory foam! I am totally disappointed in the quality of the foam and wish I would have bought the Fuf/Fufsack as we have those and love them. Next time I will know better.

    Read More
    solution203 October 2, 2009
  • not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    It just was not what I thought It would be and the way that it came was very hard to send it back so you will be stuck with it.Maybe for a child 's room but not for my theater as I thought. It is too low to the floor and VERY uncomfortable since you cannot rest nor reach the back of your neck on it.I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED.CRISTIANE

    Read More
    karras June 24, 2009
  • "memory Foam"
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not memory foam. If is ovrstuffed with foam pieces. Very uncomfortable. Impossible to re-package and send back.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 24, 2009
  • Not as Described
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a lot of items from Overstock and have been very satisfied, but this was not at all what it was described as. The picture shows a solid piece of memory foam, it is small pieces of foam and certainly not the same as a solid piece. The small pieces do not go back to shape the way a solid piece would. It is also very small and only suitable for a very small adult or child. It is impossible to return this because the cost would be prohibitive because of the weight and you need to rip open the duffle that it is shipped in to see it. I am sorry I wasted my money on this.

    Read More
    fearn June 20, 2009
  • Love these chairs!

    I purchased 2 of the size large chairs just before Christmas for our family room. They are very comfortable and durable. My kids jump all over them all the time. I read so many of these reviews before I finally gave in and ordered them. I couldn't decide which size to order. I thought the medium would be fine but changed my mind at the last minute to the large and I'm so glad I did. The large is pretty big. I can lay in it with my 7yr old just fine. I thought that being a memory foam chair it would automatically "fluff" back up when you get off of it but that is not the case and that might be why some of the reviews say that it is not comfortable. I roll mine around pretty often to redistribute the foam and it works very well. They are VERY HEAVY to move around - my kids can hardly move them. I really recommend these chairs - they are great and all the kids love them. We lay in front of our fireplace and watch movies on them. I really love mine and would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    apow1 June 6, 2009
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    It was amazing how much this product expanded. It is very comfortable and can be used to sit in, lay in, or even to prop your feet up in if you're sitting on the couch. I absolutely love this and so does my boyfriend.

    Read More
    nikkiks March 3, 2009
  • Memory Foam Lounge Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and serves it's purpose, but I had thought it was going to feel smooth like the memory foam mattress covers but it is memory foam chips.

    Read More
    springbok January 21, 2009
  • Good Buy

    We were looking for a couple of chairs to throw into the basement, so that we would have a place to sit while our son was playing down there. These fit that purpose well. Many say that the foam is too stiff, but I feel that it is perfect for me, as I have a bad back, and the stiffness actually ends up providing great support. The only drawback I have with it, is that the medium size is a bit small for me, and I end up without much neck support. If I had it to do over, I would have likely bought the larger chair, so that my head and neck could have been better supported.All said, this was a good purchase.

    Read More
    jkjkjk January 12, 2009
  • Memory Foam Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Foam is to dense does not form to body. We've used with family members from 80 lbs to 300 lbs and all agree it is like sitting on a big lump. It's looks great but is not comfortable. The entire family is disappointed as we thought it was going to be a great addition for TV and Games.

    Read More
    jcc3 January 9, 2009
  • Sit on it versus Sit in it
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam bag is very nice looking and made of a very practical spot clean material. When we first sat on it we literally sat "on" it and couldn't sit in it. It remained a ball that we sat on. After we took out some of the memory foam pieces my husband and I were able to make an indent into it so that we could sit "in" it. Our boys who weigh 35 and 45 pounds each still just sit on it rather than in it. None of us are able to get it to look like the photo that we saw online when ordering it. In the photo it looks like a bag that you can sink into and this is not what we have found. Our boys still love the large pillow so we are keeping it but it is not what we had hoped for. If you are looking for a large pillow type ball to sit upon you will love this lounger. If you were hoping to get a seat similiar to a bean bag with the comfort of memory foam you may be disappointed.

    Read More
    artsensei January 1, 2009
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is well put together and comfy! The extra money you would spend on this bag vs. a traditional bean-bag is well-worth it!

    Read More
    tudorwoman December 29, 2008
  • foam loungers
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love them. They are excellent for video games, and they don't scratch the hardwood floors. A great value.

    Read More
    jst1965 December 5, 2008
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    The bag size is fine, however it's incredibly dense, which makes it hard to move. It's awkward b/c it's heavy. You don't squish down into it as much as I thought. It's still OK as a seat to sit on, but not as comfy as a regular beanbag b/c you really sit more 'up on top' of it instead of squishing into it with a bag rest too.

    Read More
    dwashington December 1, 2008
  • "Love It"
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam lounge bag that I ordered is great! So much so, that I ordered the matching ottoman after I received my lounge bag and I will be ordering the matching pillow. Won't go wrong on this one!

    Read More
    dooskers November 23, 2008
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and her friends love this new addition to her bedroom. I find it quite comfortable as well, although we haven't been able to get it to sink into the chair-like seat that is shown in the photograph. Since I've never seen these advertised anywhere else I can only compare the price against other seating like an overstuffed chair. This has been an inexpensive way to add a comfortable chair in her room. And....no assembly needed!

    Read More
    gypsy50129 November 22, 2008
  • very relaxing!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the memory foam lounge bag for my daughter's room and WOW!!! she would rather sleep on the lounge bag than her bed....i bought the brown...it is very rich looking....the bag is not as hard to move as other reviewers wrote....definitely worth the money and a great buy!!!

    Read More
    JULIA M. October 15, 2008
Sponsored Links