Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $115.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Memory Foam Lounge Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not as supportive or as comfortable as I had hoped. But it's ok. I suppose when it comes to buying furniture there is no substitute for actually sitting in the product.

    Read More
    matth13 December 18, 2012
  • Awesome addition to family room!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone, and I mean everyone, enjoys these "beanbags". I wanted to purchase them, as I have had to replace the previous beanbags, due to the fact that they would become, virtually flat. These are so comfortable, and so big! Everyone from the 2 pound dachsund and 2 year old granddaughter, who lay together on one of these, while they watch cartoons, to this "granny", find it so very comfortable. I will never need to replace these, as the memory foam remains soft and fluffy!

    Read More
    railroadgulch October 18, 2012
  • Great chair for kids
    Verified Purchase

    my kids love these 'beanbag' alternatives. They hate for anyone else to sit in it because they have it molded 'just right'

    Read More
    lauranmike September 19, 2012
  • Looks nice on the picture but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on the picture but not comfortable at all

    Read More
    peterzzz March 31, 2012
  • Comfy, Casual Seating for Kid's Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as seating for my 6 year old daughter's room. It's a neutral color that works with her current pink and purple decor and white wood furniture. It will also work in the future years when she wants to redecorate to something more grown up. The fabric is sturdy yet soft. This lounger is actually large enough to support a medium size adult and child. It's cozy for reading time. The packaging is very compact, so be sure to read the instructions on how to unpack it. It takes a couple days after unpacking for the lounger to take it's true form.

    Read More
    thaivan February 16, 2012
  • Great "bean" bag
    Verified Purchase

    This "bean' bag chair is more comfortable that the traditional bean bag and conforms well to your body when you sit in it. It does take about 2 days to fully expand from shipping and it is a very good size for a teen or adult to sit in for a long time. We bought this for my 14 year old daughter for xmas and she loves it. Using it to sit in an read her schoolwork.

    Read More
    gaggleofgirls+ January 4, 2012
  • soft and comfortable, nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for our grandson for Christmas. Although a little concerned about quality, it received rave reviews. Everyone is happy.

    Read More
    dazydog1 December 30, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2. The brown had more stuffing than the beige. Too bulky to return. Will live with it.

    Read More
    gmalos December 30, 2011
  • A fair chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the new version of the old 'bean bag chair.' It's better made, and no chance of it ripping. It's just not worth the price.

    Read More
    march1993 June 16, 2011
  • Comfy lounge bag
    Verified Purchase

    The lounge bag is soft and very comfortable. I bought it as a gift for my 23-year-old boyfriend, and I had been concerned that it would be too small for him, based on previous reviews of the item. I was pleased to find that it was a good size for him and even allowed for both of us to sit on it together. I would recommend it to others, but make sure you measure out how much space you have for this chair, it's pretty big.

    Read More
    chekushka April 4, 2011
  • Daughter Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    After weeks of searching, my daughter finally settled on this beanbag. She was so excited when it arrived, and it did not let her down. She loved it so much that she slept on it for two nights. It is really large and very comfortable.

    Read More
    egilroy February 5, 2011
  • kid sized
    Verified Purchase

    This worked well in child's bedroom as a reading spot. Haven't found any beanbag with good head support, so keep that in mind. Red color more towards a tomato shade than marroon .

    Read More
    inkdrinker January 23, 2011
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to give this item as a gift, but upon opening ,I discovered it to be a substandard product. It is lumpy and does not live up to the description in the product listing. Also after allowing it to air out (breathe) for a week, it smells of chemicals.

    Read More
    ln60 January 4, 2011
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    this product came in a small packaging and expands out over a few days. pretty comfortable overall if you use an ottoman and a pillow. recommended ottoman: search for "memory foam ottoman" on overstock. its about 30-40 dollars. fabric matches this product. i bought this product for a small apartment. it was too big. to figure out if this will fit for your needs, its helpful to know that it physically takes up about 40x40" and expect some 20" of free space around the product. if this were placed in a bigger room, maybe lounging/game/entertainment room, it would be great. as far as getting comfortable on it.. if you have the appropriate space, ottoman, and pillow, it will be comfortable.

    Read More
    jeferey January 4, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have almost 10 yo boy/girl twins and I bought two of these chairs, one for each of them. They are HUGE, but both of my kids love them!! My son uses his in more of a "chair-like" fasion while my daughter likes hers in more of a "pillow" form. She has to "foof" hers almost every day, while my son likes to keep his the way it is. Both of my kids weigh under 65 pounds, but they are heavy enough to "adjust" their chairs to suit them. Sometimes my daughter needs help "foofing" hers though as they are quite heavy. These chairs are big enough that even I and my husband can sit in them comfortably, they seem to be well constructed and should last them a long time, so can't beat the price! I got a sage one and a chocolate one and was very pleased with the colors. They started expanding as soon as I got them out of the bag and just kept going, they were completed in about 24 hours, but my kids were sitting on them in about 12-14 hours or so, which didn't hurt the expansion at all.

    Read More
    lltodd January 1, 2011
  • Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great, wonderful, fast delivery. Medium sized is perfect. Love the shipping bag.

    Read More
    mamakish December 6, 2010
  • Beanbag Rock
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is great. BUT after it expands it becomes a big rock. Don't buy it if you think your going to sink into it like the old pellet type beanbags not going to happen. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    overstockcomscreenname December 2, 2010
  • Memory Foam Bag-Med.
    Verified Purchase

    The bag arrived very timely and without any problems. My children love it and are patiently waiting for another one to be ordered. The chocolcate color is very rich looking and the medium size is great for a basement or bedroom.

    Read More
    motherload3321 September 15, 2010
  • Size = A, comfort = C
    Verified Purchase

    It is big and I wanted a big one. But it is nothing like the old bean bag with the styrafoam beans. It is hard to get this to take your body shape and then maintain even though it is 100% memory foam, remember it is memory foam pieces and they dont work together. Recommend the foot sttol too and you will need a pillow for your head if you are watchning TV on it because you can't sink low enough in it to get neck support for facing forward. I would not buy another one but I'm glad I bought this one, I got the sage color and it goes great with my other furniture and my kids like it since they are less demanding than me.

    Read More
    danroche791 April 5, 2010
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Let me say first that I also own a Lovesac and a Fombag. This bag was no where near those in quality. Perhaps my expectations were high and you only get what you pay for. This bag has no inner liner, so you can not remove the cover for washing. They have glued the zipper shut so you can't see the foam, but little bits were leaking through the small gap where the zipper had not closed all the way. The foam inside seems to have a lot of hard pieces that poke through and ruin the comfort. The microfiber cover has an odd texture to it and little bits of fuzz were coming off. Overall, I say avoid this if you have any expectations of quality. Overstock service was great though and issued a refund and communicated promptly. Just wish they were more selective on quality they sell.

    Read More
    gabt April 1, 2010
Sponsored Links