Today: $115.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Memory Foam Lounge Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT EXACTLY WHAT I WAS EXPECTING
    Verified Purchase

    AFTER READING THE REVIEWS I DECIDED TO GO WITH THE MEDIUM BAG RATHER THAN THE LARGE, I WAS WORRIED THE LARGE WAS GOING TO BE TOO BIG, BUT THE MEDIUM IS WAY TOO SMALL, I AM AN AVERAGE WOMAN AND CANNOT CURL UP IN THE BAG LIKE I HAD HOPED. ALSO, IT IS MUCH HARDER THAN I EXPECTED, WE ENDED UP TAKING OUT FOUR GARBAGE BAGS OF THE FOAM (WHICH ISN'T REALLY MEMORY FOAM, ITS JUST VARIOUS JUNK PIECES OF FOAM) AND IT IS STILL PRETTY HARD. (I BOUGHT THE MATCHING PILLOWS AST WELL, THEY ARE VERY TINY, DON'T BOTHER.) IT IS A VERY NICE LOOKING BAG, THE COVER IS VERY NICE. I GUESS MY OVERALL RESPONSE IS DISAPPOINTMENT, I WAS SO EXCITED TO GET THE BAG, BUT BEARLY USE IT. GO WITH THE LARGE UNLESS YOU A GETTING IT FOR A CHILD.

    Read More
    trishie06 March 20, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    we have a special needs girl and this is great, it forms to her body and she can sit up on her own in the chair.

    Read More
    rachaelsmom January 21, 2008
  • Want more all around my house!

    My kids' favorite Christmas presents were these beanbags. I got 3 different colors and love them all. The girls have been flopping on them (literally), diving, reading, sleeping, playing wii, watching tv, etc. So far, no sign of wear. All the relatives, young and old, who saw them asked where they came from and want to get one, too. Great for adults and younger kids. My girls are 6,8, and 9 and I'm so glad I went with the larger size even though they take up a lot of space. Well worth the investment! I tried another brand a couple years ago and was so bummed by actual item compared to online pic and description. This is accurately described. Thank you, overstock.com!!

    Read More
    dkmiha January 4, 2012
  • Lounge Bag
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this gift for our 5 year old Granddaughter for Christmas. It was a last minute gift and we were told it would be shipped and received by Christmas Eve. It arrived as promised! The only thing that was odd however, only because I don't recall reading anything about it in the description, was that it comes in a duffle bag...not a box. Actually looked like it would have been checked on a plane with the shipping label attached on the handle. We were able to build a box for it and get it wrapped for her special delivery! Huge success! It was a trick getting it out of the duffle bag as I believe the only way it could have been packed in there was by a machine. We eventually got it out and the suspense alone was a gift in itself! She couldn't figure out what it was but when we popped it out..it immediately fluffed up and she jump right into it with this HUGE GRIN! SUPER COMPFY and a HUGE SUCCESS! My grown kids all said they wanted one and we just may have to buy more.. Very happy with the quality and feel of the product.

    Read More
    gramsky1 January 11, 2011
  • Medium Memory Foam Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had good service with this and it arrived on time. However, this chair is so uncomfortable I cant even use it. I have tried to sit or lay in it every way I can think of and it is just not comfortable. It is stuffed way too much with the memory foam and you dont really sink it. You can sit but you dont sink enough to have a back rest.. Laying or lounging is not an option. I am now stuck with it because I cant send it back the way it came.. (It has expanded so much, I cant compress it back into its original box.. I am very disappointed..

    Read More
    Anonymous May 9, 2009
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very Hard and very little give when you sit in it. Was very disappointed with the purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. November 28, 2016
  • Lounge pad/extra bed
    Verified Purchase

    We use this all the time for an extra bed for overnight friends. Much nicer than the inflatables and functional too

    Read More
    Megan B. June 14, 2016
  • Children only
    Verified Purchase

    This was the most uncomfortable thing I've ever owned. Small children are the only ones that can sit on this comfortably.

    Read More
    Kim L. October 19, 2015
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    These loungers are AWESOME! Everyone who comes into our home wants one. I should get a commission for sending them to overstock.com!

    Read More
    vtgeri July 14, 2015
  • flat and heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    These things are flat like a pancake. Nothing like pictured unfortunately.

    Read More
    Christina M. H. April 30, 2015
  • Favorite chair in the house
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love these - we bought two. They are large and yet, easy to move around. Comfy. Every now and then, they need to be fluffed up and reshaped, but it's quick and easy to do.

    Read More
    winterskeeper March 18, 2015
  • Man cave
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 14year old son for his "man cave" in our basement. He loves it. Very good quality

    Read More
    Lorraine P. March 1, 2015
  • About half the size of the large
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of years ago I bought the large version of this bag and was a little surprised by how huge it was -- but loved it. I moved home for a while and everyone there loved it too; my 6'3", 200-something brother really liked to take flying leaps at it. When I got my own place, I left the big bag there because I couldn't imagine them living without it, and ordered this medium one for myself -- because at 5'5" and 125 lbs and in a small house, I figured that would probably be a good choice. It was indeed, but I wish it were a bit bigger. From the weight descriptions I thought it would be about a third smaller than the large; actually, it's about half the size, and nobody's going to be taking a flying leap at this one because if I don't sit down carefully I sometimes hit the floor.

    Read More
    heatherat30 June 27, 2013
  • Not REALLY Memory Foam......
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this "beanbag" chair for my 10 year old son's room...it was labeled memory foam so i assumed it was going to be soft and squishy and mold around your body.....it does not. It is really like big chunks of foam chopped up inside a beanbag chair cover. It is comfortable enough for a 10 year old and the color of the fabric matches his room and he is happy with it. I just took issue with the misleading description because i was a little disappointed when i first tried it out. The quality is decent enough, the price was great but don't expect true memory foam comfort.

    Read More
    ggprime March 17, 2013
  • Big and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I read previous reviews and knew what to expect; and just as predicted, the bag fluffed up and is very comfortable as long as you have a pillow to support your neck and head. I have to chase our dog out of it.

    Read More
    peachesandj February 15, 2013
  • big and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We really were very pleased with the Lounge bag. We got the item within a week as was expected. The medium is large enough for an average size adult. It is quite big and much heavier than a traditional bean bag. I have to roll it in order to move it to another location. You would need a really roomy space if you are considering the large size. It was a big hit with the grandkids and the quality was worth the higher price. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    ezpcl5 February 6, 2013
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase! They arrived as promised and just as described. My kids are very happy with them.

    Read More
    jseg1 January 6, 2013
  • Grey is not Grey
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Grey but got a dark olive green bag. It didn't really puff up as much as i was expecting it too. It kinda looks like an oversided dog bed. Which hindsight would have been a lot cheaper than this. It's a little lumpy, but my son seems to like it, so on the floor it will stay- but only becuase its way to cumbersomely big to return...

    Read More
    jen5reviews January 4, 2013
  • Perfect for our 9 year old
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't your typical bean bag. Meaning the filling is different from what you might have grown up with. It's very comfortable and my son is loving it. The packing was strange. So don't be alarmed by that. All is good.

    Read More
    jajessop January 2, 2013
  • It's Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not as supportive or as comfortable as I had hoped. But it's ok. I suppose when it comes to buying furniture there is no substitute for actually sitting in the product.

    Read More
    matth13 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links