Today: $115.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Memory Foam Lounge Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very Hard and very little give when you sit in it. Was very disappointed with the purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. November 28, 2016
  • Lounge pad/extra bed
    Verified Purchase

    We use this all the time for an extra bed for overnight friends. Much nicer than the inflatables and functional too

    Read More
    Megan B. June 14, 2016
  • Children only
    Verified Purchase

    This was the most uncomfortable thing I've ever owned. Small children are the only ones that can sit on this comfortably.

    Read More
    Kim L. October 19, 2015
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    These loungers are AWESOME! Everyone who comes into our home wants one. I should get a commission for sending them to overstock.com!

    Read More
    vtgeri July 14, 2015
  • flat and heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    These things are flat like a pancake. Nothing like pictured unfortunately.

    Read More
    Christina M. H. April 30, 2015
  • Favorite chair in the house
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love these - we bought two. They are large and yet, easy to move around. Comfy. Every now and then, they need to be fluffed up and reshaped, but it's quick and easy to do.

    Read More
    winterskeeper March 18, 2015
  • Man cave
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 14year old son for his "man cave" in our basement. He loves it. Very good quality

    Read More
    Lorraine P. March 1, 2015
  • About half the size of the large
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of years ago I bought the large version of this bag and was a little surprised by how huge it was -- but loved it. I moved home for a while and everyone there loved it too; my 6'3", 200-something brother really liked to take flying leaps at it. When I got my own place, I left the big bag there because I couldn't imagine them living without it, and ordered this medium one for myself -- because at 5'5" and 125 lbs and in a small house, I figured that would probably be a good choice. It was indeed, but I wish it were a bit bigger. From the weight descriptions I thought it would be about a third smaller than the large; actually, it's about half the size, and nobody's going to be taking a flying leap at this one because if I don't sit down carefully I sometimes hit the floor.

    Read More
    heatherat30 June 27, 2013
  • Not REALLY Memory Foam......
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this "beanbag" chair for my 10 year old son's room...it was labeled memory foam so i assumed it was going to be soft and squishy and mold around your body.....it does not. It is really like big chunks of foam chopped up inside a beanbag chair cover. It is comfortable enough for a 10 year old and the color of the fabric matches his room and he is happy with it. I just took issue with the misleading description because i was a little disappointed when i first tried it out. The quality is decent enough, the price was great but don't expect true memory foam comfort.

    Read More
    ggprime March 17, 2013
  • Big and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I read previous reviews and knew what to expect; and just as predicted, the bag fluffed up and is very comfortable as long as you have a pillow to support your neck and head. I have to chase our dog out of it.

    Read More
    peachesandj February 15, 2013
  • big and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We really were very pleased with the Lounge bag. We got the item within a week as was expected. The medium is large enough for an average size adult. It is quite big and much heavier than a traditional bean bag. I have to roll it in order to move it to another location. You would need a really roomy space if you are considering the large size. It was a big hit with the grandkids and the quality was worth the higher price. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    ezpcl5 February 6, 2013
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase! They arrived as promised and just as described. My kids are very happy with them.

    Read More
    jseg1 January 6, 2013
  • Grey is not Grey
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Grey but got a dark olive green bag. It didn't really puff up as much as i was expecting it too. It kinda looks like an oversided dog bed. Which hindsight would have been a lot cheaper than this. It's a little lumpy, but my son seems to like it, so on the floor it will stay- but only becuase its way to cumbersomely big to return...

    Read More
    jen5reviews January 4, 2013
  • Perfect for our 9 year old
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't your typical bean bag. Meaning the filling is different from what you might have grown up with. It's very comfortable and my son is loving it. The packing was strange. So don't be alarmed by that. All is good.

    Read More
    jajessop January 2, 2013
  • It's Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not as supportive or as comfortable as I had hoped. But it's ok. I suppose when it comes to buying furniture there is no substitute for actually sitting in the product.

    Read More
    matth13 December 18, 2012
  • Awesome addition to family room!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone, and I mean everyone, enjoys these "beanbags". I wanted to purchase them, as I have had to replace the previous beanbags, due to the fact that they would become, virtually flat. These are so comfortable, and so big! Everyone from the 2 pound dachsund and 2 year old granddaughter, who lay together on one of these, while they watch cartoons, to this "granny", find it so very comfortable. I will never need to replace these, as the memory foam remains soft and fluffy!

    Read More
    railroadgulch October 18, 2012
  • Great chair for kids
    Verified Purchase

    my kids love these 'beanbag' alternatives. They hate for anyone else to sit in it because they have it molded 'just right'

    Read More
    lauranmike September 19, 2012
  • Looks nice on the picture but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on the picture but not comfortable at all

    Read More
    peterzzz March 31, 2012
  • Comfy, Casual Seating for Kid's Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as seating for my 6 year old daughter's room. It's a neutral color that works with her current pink and purple decor and white wood furniture. It will also work in the future years when she wants to redecorate to something more grown up. The fabric is sturdy yet soft. This lounger is actually large enough to support a medium size adult and child. It's cozy for reading time. The packaging is very compact, so be sure to read the instructions on how to unpack it. It takes a couple days after unpacking for the lounger to take it's true form.

    Read More
    thaivan February 16, 2012
  • Great "bean" bag
    Verified Purchase

    This "bean' bag chair is more comfortable that the traditional bean bag and conforms well to your body when you sit in it. It does take about 2 days to fully expand from shipping and it is a very good size for a teen or adult to sit in for a long time. We bought this for my 14 year old daughter for xmas and she loves it. Using it to sit in an read her schoolwork.

    Read More
    gaggleofgirls+ January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links