Today: $315.49

At other retailer: $412.69

Save $97.20 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Cherry Buffet with Wood Top by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty buffet matches what I wanted it to.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy piece of furniture. Looks just like the picture. Had to reorder top piece as it was scratched when we received it. Middle drawer does not open smoothly. Otherwise good value for the price.

    Read More
    Linda F. May 9, 2017
  • Really pleased with this Buffet.
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in two days after we ordered it. We started unpacking it and I (67 year old female) put most of it together myself. My husband is recovering from surgery but could sit at the table and put the drawers together and a do a minor repair to a piece of a wood support that had separated from the base during shipping. It involved gluing the piece down and putting in the wood screws that had come loose. The packaging was excellent and I can't really tell how this piece managed to come loose. There are quite a number of pieces and the directions are reasonably clear (not perfect). It took us 4 hours or more to put this together and we are not pros but we are far from novices. The wood feels very solid, the color is a lovely rich cherry wood color, correctly named medium cherry, not too light or too dark. We ordered it because the size was perfect for our spot and are extremely pleased with its look and functionality.

    Read More
    ncgail January 27, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect coffee bar for our kitchen area. Tons of storage, sturdy construction. It looks really expensive.

    Read More
    jumpgirl December 1, 2016
  • Happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I love it , fits perfect in my small dining area

    Read More
    Toby M. November 4, 2016
  • juan
    Verified Purchase

    great looking piece. It was easy to assemble and very practical.

    Read More
    OstkUser533705 October 22, 2016
  • Happy camper!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very heavy and very well constructed. I've been searching for a nice buffet for some time now, and could not be happier. It took about 2 hours to assemble, but worth every minute!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser520317 October 13, 2016
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a beautiful addition to out dining area. Assembly was a chore but that is only because we are not handy. Love it, if I had to I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Monika October 11, 2016
  • My worst nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this item on the overstock web site I was so happy. It was exactly what I wanted. Based on prior purchasing experience I was not prepared for the nightmare that faced me when it arrived at my door. I have never purchased anything from overstock where I had to do much more that about a hours worth of work to assemble it. This will require the services of a handy man to get this item assembled. Every piece of the cabinet must be assembled. I HATE the fact that I was not warned about this, or I would have never purchased this piece.

    Read More
    sherrygardener September 10, 2016
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is the buffet very attractive, but it is very functional as well. When assembling, must read the directions carefully as it can be tricky. Love the style and the wood is sturdy. The drawers are a bit small but manageable with napkins and wine/bar accessories. Great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser85068 July 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! High quality. People are surprised to learn that I didn't buy it from a furniture store.

    Read More
    mommyshurburtt March 1, 2016
  • Best buffet I found
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together came packaged great!!

    Read More
    scott m. February 28, 2016
  • Mrs Barbara Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    This holds all my bar needs . Well made and table height

    Read More
    Barbara A. February 20, 2016
  • Perfect Buffet!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a buffet that could store a few dining items and games. This fit into my tight space and actually matched my table perfectly! Very sturdy and appealing.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. November 19, 2015
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new buffet! It fits with the rest of the furniture (the wood stain is exactly as described). Husband grumbled just a little bit over the assembly, but there was nothing that we wouldn't expect about it - no missing parts, all holes are drilled accurately, so it's really about the time and the effort.

    Read More
    ekaterinaky August 5, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet is just beautiful when you get it together and not hard to put together either.

    Read More
    azkathe May 17, 2015
  • Wonderful and useful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece arrived undamaged in 2 cartons. My husband assembled it, almost alone in about 3 hours. It is spacious and beautiful, and fits at our entry door perfectly. We didn't use the wine rack section so we had an extra shelf. I highly recommend this piece which is already getting lots of use. Great for storage - that extra amount we needed with cabinet doors so no messy view.

    Read More
    Carol D. April 9, 2015
  • Very nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this cabinet. I had no trouble assembling it. Very clear directions. Very nice looking and looks like the picture.

    Read More
    walkerja2003 July 31, 2014
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this buffet for my dining room and it looks great. The product was easy to put together and I appreciated the extra hardware in the packaging (not that I needed it). The item is not super high quality but is appropriate for the cost. I would recommend this product for anyone on a budget.

    Read More
    mapgirl06 July 8, 2014
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of this piece. The only issue we had with it , was 2 of the drawer glides were slightly bent. My husband is going to fix. Otherwise, for the price ,it's very well constructed.

    Read More
    bbmg May 7, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We are really disappointed with this product. First it was delivered to the wrong address (not even close). It was not easy to assemble. And it is certainly not as sturdy as we had hoped for. I feel like we wasted our money.

    Read More
    inakron June 8, 2012
Sponsored Links