Today: $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Brown Venice Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bench to go under a window in our living room. It arrived fully built (GIANT BOX) and packed quite well, and it looks just like the picture, if not a little nicer even. We are really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mcgchicago December 18, 2012
  • Whatta great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great bench for the price! I'm simply wow'd!! It's very comfortable. You won't be disappointed if you purchase this product!

    Read More
    mrs3x December 17, 2012
  • We liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for our room. It goes well with the color theme. The quality seemed to be fine.

    Read More
    finedealhunter December 13, 2012
  • This bench was perfect in quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    I am using at the end of my queen bed and the length is perfect. The low height is perfect for me and typical as an ottoman height. The medium brown leather and cherry wood goes with the rest of my decor perfectly. Firm top, but comfortable to sit on. It was packed well including a wood frame near the feet so the box would not break during shipping. No assembly. I would recommend.

    Read More
    heather269 December 11, 2012
  • Great bench/ottoman!!!!

    While this is not a "fine furniture" piece, it looks excellent in front of my living room couch as a coffee table/ottoman where we can rest our feet if we want. It looks great mixed with our traditional furnishings. It also acts as extra seating as needed, I think, but it is low - 15". We like that for resting our feet on it. The leather is not as shiny as bonded leather but it is not soft supple leather either. The tufting looks pretty good but is not perfect. We love it for our space! The bench came slightly damaged from the packaging. It was well packaged for safe shipping, but a staple in the wood framing gouged one leg. I have filled the gouge with dark colored wood filler. The darkest color works best. There was a chip in the finish on one corner. I will color that in with a permanent marker. - Not enough to go through returning the bench. We are very happy with this item.

    Read More
    robynmuti October 26, 2012
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is very fake looking and wood frame is darker than the photo and very flimsy.

    Read More
    rmondo October 24, 2012
  • Exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a piece of furniture online, but could not find a bench that worked well in my master bedroom at any of the local stores. This one not only fit the bill but the price was exceptional. I am very pleased with the purchase as the bench is made of high quality material and arrived appearing exactly as shown/described online. The product arrived very quickly and was already fully assembled, as was expected. I could not be happier with this purchase and expect to have this piece of furniture for years to come.

    Read More
    mjmd2003 September 14, 2012
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! I put it in the guest room at the foot of a bed. The leather is soft. Great value for money. The only quibble is it is rather low.

    Read More
    organiclady August 20, 2012
  • VERY pleased, thanks to accurate reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is quite thick, yet with a lovely smooth finish. The seams are all very tight. Very well-made. The wood is clearly composite, but the legs are such a minute part of this furniture. I would buy another if I had a need! Truly great, substantial piece--and versatile!

    Read More
    1rhihome July 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really attractive ottoman/bench at an unbelievable price! Seems like nice quality, thick leather, and sturdy legs (though I just got it so I haven't put it to a wear-and-tear test). I love that it's a milk chocolate color leather, as everything else I've been seeing is a dark espresso color. Will be using it as a cocktail ottoman- perfect height and size for in front of a couch.

    Read More
    kbc47 July 3, 2012
  • Awesome bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a low bench to go in front of the fireplace and this is perfect. Real leather, preassembled, perfect condition. I couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    suewadrn June 5, 2012
  • just what i was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this bench! i had been looking to replace an old coffee table with something more functional that could be used as an ottoman and additional seating when needed. this piece is lovely and the quality is wonderful, can't believe what a deal i scored on it that's for sure! have twin granddaughters and they fight over who can lay on it. the leather is really nice and it's a great neutral that will go with anything i buy in the future! i highly recommend this bench for your living room or for the foot of your bed!!

    Read More
    birdmadden April 27, 2012
  • Very Happy with bench
    Verified Purchase

    This was out of stock when I went to order it. I set it up to have an email sent when it was re-stocked. Got the email and went and ordered it. It was delivered about a week later without a scratch and was just what we needed for our family room. Very good product for the price. Guests have commented on how nice it looks and are shocked at how little we paid for it. Great deal.

    Read More
    neastohio March 19, 2012
  • Just what the family room needed.
    Verified Purchase

    We were were very happy with medium brown Venice bench. It came promptly, already put together. Always a plus. The quality seems very good. Much like a more expensive bench. Perfect size for our room, it gives it a substantial look.

    Read More
    jobirdy January 14, 2012
  • leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again in a heartbeat if i found another place for one .Excellent quality

    Read More
    tmbuescher January 2, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bench for my dressing room and it fits the purpose. It's good quality and value for the money. It's little lower than I expected but still looks good. I like it.

    Read More
    shop2enjoy November 17, 2011
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my mstbrm. Love them. Dogs love them. So do the cats. Comfy and looks like I spent more for them than I did.

    Read More
    mspasm November 17, 2011
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bench, little disappointed in the color, it was something I was trying to match up with our new living room suit, however the browns are very different, we'll be keeping it, it is a nice bench/footstool. It appears to be well made, and I loved the fact that I didn't have to put it together, it was delivered all put together, thank you for that!

    Read More
    mommagail November 11, 2011
  • Medium Brown is accurate!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and very well packed. No assembly necessary. I am very pleased with purchase. This piece will age beautifully. (Leather generally looks better with a bit of age on it!) We have many leather pieces because of pets so only the real leather hold up to scratches and cleaning.

    Read More
    laura80220 October 28, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews of this bench, I apprehensively ordered it for additional seating in our family room. It exceeded our expectations and is a great value for the money. Similar benches in furniture stores were at least twice, if not three times, as much money. I'm now considering purchasing an additional bench for the foyer.

    Read More
    savvyshopper55 October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links