Today: $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Brown Venice Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This has been a good buy. It has lasted well.
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Gardener February 12, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench for around 3 years now. It still looks good.

    Read More
    dj54 December 13, 2016
  • Leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    Study, looks good too. It's a great size multi functional.

    Read More
    Tania P. September 18, 2016
  • Brown Tufted Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! Makes great seating in our foyer and looks impressive--had lots of compliments on it. Nice quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Rhoda W. May 8, 2016
  • COOPER C.
    Verified Purchase

    STURDY STILL STANDING AFTER 8 YRS

    Read More
    Carolynn C. February 10, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Attractive and good quality

    Read More
    Theresa L. February 9, 2016
  • Leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for narrow space in front of sofa for holding a tray and also relaxing with feet up!

    Read More
    janlabmania January 23, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and sturdy for price. My 5 years old jumps on it nearly every day and it still has survived.

    Read More
    duluthminnesota October 28, 2015
  • PERFECT bench/foot stool/coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Really this was a surprise. This is well made, has style, came assembled, fabulous price. We put it in family room and use it daily for everything. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 18, 2015
  • Excellent Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. We have had this bench for years now. It has withstood puppies jumping all over it. We still love it!

    Read More
    gardner723 May 21, 2015
  • AD
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look and feel. Only wish the legs had slides so they don't scratch the hardwood floors but I can buy them.

    Read More
    amydennis February 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments on this piece. We use it as a "table" in front of our couch. Great for propping feet up too. Very happy with the look, style and price!

    Read More
    Joan T. January 2, 2015
  • Excellant Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bench arrived very quickly. Packaged extremely well. A quality piece of furniture at such a bargain price! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    kimnkids December 22, 2014
  • Great bench and lift for the pup!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bench for the end of our bed so that our small dog could jump up on our tall king sized bed. It works great. The bench is fairly low to the ground so it's well suited to this need. The leather has a slightly vintage look, which is great if you're looking to avoid a plastic-y looking faux leather. The bench came assembled, an added bonus. Quick and easy experience with overstock, as always!

    Read More
    newhousetofill December 20, 2014
  • Good value for now
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third try at a "leather"ottoman. The other two I have had turned out to be "bonded" leather which looks good if you don't use it. As soon as you use it, it peels. And they aren't inexpensive. This was a good price, but unsure of the quality. The Upholstery material is: "Fully dyed thru cow leather with polyurethane coating" - whatever that means. Has a lot of directions: "Avoid placing your furniture in direct sunlight and maintain at least two feet between furniture and heat sources. Aniline and Protected leathers are especially sensitive to direct sunlight. Use a professional cleaner to help resist staining and prevent overall soiling. For oil based stains, use a professional degreaser." As other reviewers say, it is on the small size, but that worked for me as the other two ottomans were larger and took up too much space. Also, this is open underneath so one can stretch their legs while on the couch, where as the other two ottomans I had went all the way to the floor, you would bump your feet on those all the time. It's good looking, came assembled, no damage (as some have had). All in all, a good value. Especially if it holds up for any length of time.

    Read More
    bboysmom December 20, 2014
  • Excellent bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bench to place in front of the fireplace. This fit perfectly. It is a little shorter than regular benches, but worked very well for our need. The quality is excellent and it came fully assembled. It was very well packed and even came with felt pads for the legs which was great for our wood floors.

    Read More
    vangeri November 26, 2014
  • Built nicely but colors were off
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was a great size and built sturdy. It came packaged securely and arrived safely. The brown was not quite as I was expecting and the legs were cherry red tone. The bench has a very traditional look and overall it was a very nice piece, but unfortunately the bench ended up clashing with my décor.

    Read More
    kl80 October 5, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough good things about this bench! I'm using it as a coffee table and plan to use it as extra seating, if necessary. The bench came fully assembled and was packaged very securely.

    Read More
    megmorrow8 September 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Looks very expensive - so great bang for your decorating buck. Please note, though, it is shorter than typical bench/seat height! We placed it at the end of our low/platform bed, so not an issue. But could catch you off guard. Quality and style are great. I recommend!

    Read More
    cincisource September 3, 2014
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    What an awesome price for a wonderful, stylish bench. Looks much more expensive than the price paid! Love it!

    Read More
    greenjamcat August 19, 2014
Sponsored Links