Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $32.79

Save $8.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium-Brown Burlap-Drum Indoor Lamp Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shipping disaster
    Verified Purchase

    The shade would be perfect, but for the totally slipshod packaging. Delivered crushed on two sides, because it had been packaged in a single box with no padding or space between the shade and the interior of the box. So of course it got crushed. Senseless way to package a lampshade, now to deal with the hassle of a return/refund. I may as well order somewhere that knows how to properly package a delicate item.

    Read More
    Emily M. August 9, 2017
  • Love lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly on my lamp and looks great. Very well made for the price.

    Read More
    chrithy September 16, 2016
  • pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, just what I wanted

    Read More
    Carol W. May 21, 2016
  • Nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great shade but unfortunately too narrow. Great for the price

    Read More
    beachgirl627 May 11, 2016
  • Very nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised on how nice it was. You can't see through it and it has a nice finished edge. I had been looking at other sites for a burlap shade and they were so expensive so I am very happy with this one.

    Read More
    joan p. April 7, 2016
  • Decent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shades to modern up some old lamps from my grandparents house. They worked perfectly!

    Read More
    Melissa M. December 16, 2015
  • Good Replacement Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a larger damaged burlap shade on an old lamp with this smaller shade. I had to purchase a new harp because this shade is shorter. I like it better on the lamp than the older shade. The only downside is that the burlap is a little thin in appearance.

    Read More
    OstkUser56552 November 3, 2015
  • JUST THE RIGHT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size to sit evenly on my floor lamp base !!!

    Read More
    Lila E B. November 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the size, color and quality. Packaged carefully.

    Read More
    cellist227 October 30, 2015
  • Lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly & in good condition

    Read More
    Christi B. July 29, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    this shade is man cave perfect

    Read More
    Hollye B. June 13, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have shopped around for other shades but I ordered this one for my office. Not only does it go well with the lamp but the quality is superior to others I have seen. It is not flimsy but very sturdy and beautiful. Many lamp shades are poorly constructed with material draped over a couple of wires and at a hefty price. This burlap shade is an excellent value.

    Read More
    lilly66 May 28, 2015
  • Love this Burlap Shade

    It is exactly as described and looks perfect on my black lamp in our "rustic" bedroom. Will be ordering more!

    Read More
    Jesse K. January 20, 2015
  • lamp shades are perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two1950 lamps.The original shades were similar. These fit perfectly. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Juan November 8, 2014
  • Medium-Brown Burlap-Drum Indoor Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Service, timely delivery, very customer-oriented company. (A rarity these days.)

    Read More
    martina2012 June 3, 2014
  • nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    Received the shade in a timely mannner. It is nice, I love the texture. It looks nice on my living room lamp.

    Read More
    6624sss December 4, 2013
  • Love this shade
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a casual lampshade and found the perfect one in this burlap shade. As well as looking great on the lamp, it looks great in the room. I love Overstock. The shade came in a few days, was packaged well and met all of my expectations . Again. I love Overstock - where I can shop the world while living in a small town.

    Read More
    tandpholton November 11, 2013
  • Brown Burlap Drum Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The Lamp Shade arrived in perfect shape and packaged well and shipped quickly. Very pleased with appearance .Fits perfectly with my furnishings.

    Read More
    destiny2 June 19, 2013
  • Great size and shape.
    Verified Purchase

    I was frantically searching for a drum shade to retrofit a 50s lamp base. I needed something that was taller than what is currently available in stores. This is it! Looks so good...I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    missminn March 2, 2013
  • Love this shade
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shade it arrived on time an in good condition. I love overstock

    Read More
    catkenn February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links