Starting at: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Breathable Triangle-Sail Sun Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Triangles
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up well, 4 years later!

    Read More
    karen r. July 4, 2017
  • Gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friends really love the sun shade, they needed to shade part of their garden and this worked great for their application.

    Read More
    OstkUser648445 June 18, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an inexpensive alternative

    Read More
    Ana G. June 14, 2017
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    I am on my 3rd or 4th season with this shade. It's super durable

    Read More
    phelana June 8, 2017
  • Sun shade
    Verified Purchase

    As expected & great quality. Color true to picture - thank you!

    Read More
    markie86 June 5, 2017
  • Durable & Attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color,sturdy material!

    Read More
    kelly b. May 22, 2017
  • Triangle Sail Sun
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just what I had in mind.

    Read More
    Marlon M. May 2, 2017
  • triangl sail
    Verified Purchase

    I mis-measured for the space I wanted it for but have another that it will fit well in, sturdy, I improvised in the space and it held up well under the abuse

    Read More
    catheyferguson March 17, 2017
  • Good shade...looks attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these and am happy with all of them. They give adequate shade and they look nice.

    Read More
    mintcity January 30, 2017
  • Really built to stand up to weather
    Verified Purchase

    These Sun Shades are really built. I have had them up for about 10 months now and had not had one wear out. The colors have held up in this Texas sun. I'm very happy with this product. They come with some of the hardware needed to install them. Strong supports are needed as the wind will put a lot of pressure on them.

    Read More
    Ray L D. October 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the medium and returned it for the large cause we liked it so much.

    Read More
    Gary L. October 25, 2016
  • Shady
    Verified Purchase

    Suspended over the pool, works well

    Read More
    swfl September 13, 2016
  • Great shade
    Verified Purchase

    Love these on the patio for providing extra shade in addition to the umbrella

    Read More
    Caroline C. August 2, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to receive. Got the blue one. I expected it to be the canvas type material but it was not. Nice strong and seems will last. Good buy I think. Pretty.

    Read More
    smontdal July 21, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Brings.color to backyard but really creates a shaded delineated fun space for the kids

    Read More
    judi s. June 28, 2016
  • Mrs. I
    Verified Purchase

    After a small wind storm, it ripped. Looked great initially did not withstand the wind at all.

    Read More
    NY2LV June 26, 2016
  • Shade is cooler
    Verified Purchase

    All of these shade sails that I've bought are all built every well & can take some pretty strong winds & in the past few years since I first started using them they haven't shown any UV damage I'm totally 100% satisfied !!

    Read More
    brettsie June 26, 2016
  • visually attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two in different colors to layer them slightly and and increase the WoW factor. Delightful addition to the yard and it shades wonderfully!

    Read More
    Deborah S. May 20, 2016
  • Looks great and protects my garden
    Verified Purchase

    Put it over my front garden area and it helped me reduce my water usage

    Read More
    Ismael F. May 9, 2016
  • Topmouse
    Verified Purchase

    i received this product in a timely manner and installed it with no problems. All of pieces required for installation were included. Today, it survived strong winds, plus it looks great by the swimming pool as I anticipated. It is a good product.

    Read More
    will's desktop April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links