Starting at: $39.99

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Breathable Triangle-Sail Sun Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Durable & Attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color,sturdy material!

    Read More
    kelly b. May 22, 2017
  • Triangle Sail Sun
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just what I had in mind.

    Read More
    Marlon M. May 2, 2017
  • triangl sail
    Verified Purchase

    I mis-measured for the space I wanted it for but have another that it will fit well in, sturdy, I improvised in the space and it held up well under the abuse

    Read More
    catheyferguson March 17, 2017
  • Good shade...looks attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these and am happy with all of them. They give adequate shade and they look nice.

    Read More
    mintcity January 30, 2017
  • Really built to stand up to weather
    Verified Purchase

    These Sun Shades are really built. I have had them up for about 10 months now and had not had one wear out. The colors have held up in this Texas sun. I'm very happy with this product. They come with some of the hardware needed to install them. Strong supports are needed as the wind will put a lot of pressure on them.

    Read More
    Ray L D. October 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the medium and returned it for the large cause we liked it so much.

    Read More
    Gary L. October 25, 2016
  • Shady
    Verified Purchase

    Suspended over the pool, works well

    Read More
    swfl September 13, 2016
  • Great shade
    Verified Purchase

    Love these on the patio for providing extra shade in addition to the umbrella

    Read More
    Caroline C. August 2, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to receive. Got the blue one. I expected it to be the canvas type material but it was not. Nice strong and seems will last. Good buy I think. Pretty.

    Read More
    smontdal July 21, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Brings.color to backyard but really creates a shaded delineated fun space for the kids

    Read More
    judi s. June 28, 2016
  • Mrs. I
    Verified Purchase

    After a small wind storm, it ripped. Looked great initially did not withstand the wind at all.

    Read More
    NY2LV June 26, 2016
  • Shade is cooler
    Verified Purchase

    All of these shade sails that I've bought are all built every well & can take some pretty strong winds & in the past few years since I first started using them they haven't shown any UV damage I'm totally 100% satisfied !!

    Read More
    brettsie June 26, 2016
  • visually attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two in different colors to layer them slightly and and increase the WoW factor. Delightful addition to the yard and it shades wonderfully!

    Read More
    Deborah S. May 20, 2016
  • Looks great and protects my garden
    Verified Purchase

    Put it over my front garden area and it helped me reduce my water usage

    Read More
    Ismael F. May 9, 2016
  • Topmouse
    Verified Purchase

    i received this product in a timely manner and installed it with no problems. All of pieces required for installation were included. Today, it survived strong winds, plus it looks great by the swimming pool as I anticipated. It is a good product.

    Read More
    will's desktop April 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous Color
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to filter hot Texas sun AND to block view from new 2.5 story house a few houses down. The turquoise is such a beautiful color and goes with my gray and aqua deck and patio color schemes.

    Read More
    marithoner April 22, 2016
  • Deck cover
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for shade on elevated deck. Lot is heavily treed so did not want permanent roof. Great alternative to get just enough sun.

    Read More
    Rahjida R. April 21, 2016
  • color isn't even close to picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the same lime green shade last summer, which looks just like the picture. The latest one delivered isn't anywhere near the lime green color of the picture. Its a much much darker shade of green. If it was somewhere close I wouldn't mind. Something has changed, the sewing of the seems is slightly different as well. They must have changed manufacturers and didn't bother to check if the color is the same or update the picture to reflect the new color shade. I do have to add that the first 5 sails I bought were exactly as advertised and I like them....I don't know what happened with this last one ordered?? UPDATE: Overstock has confirmed that they are using a different manufacturer, and they stated its a different item number but BEWARE if you have ordered before, THEY HAVE NOT UPDATED the picture of the sails from last year and the COLORS DO NOT MATCH the new manufacturers product!!

    Read More
    Montie R. April 20, 2016
  • So fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I have three sails and I layered them at different angles over the patio during the hot summer months. I hung them with no helper and it was a chore. Probably much easier as a 2 person job. They held up very well, still in great shape when I packed them up at the end of the summer.

    Read More
    Vickie P. April 18, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, Wish they were a little bigger and had to come up with something tall to handle one corner. Great shade tho

    Read More
    lesliemass March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links