Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mediterranean Ceramic Planter (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly, the first planter I received had a little imperfection on the top. I returned it and a replacement was received immediately. I have a Christmas Cactus planted in the Morocco colored planter ~ Gorgeous!!

    Read More
    girlygirl January 12, 2017
  • Beware if you are set on a Turquoise one
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I should have read the reviews before I ordered as most people stated they received green planters not turquoise. I received mine and they are as green as they can be. There is a big difference between the colors Turquoise and green but I guess no one at Overstock knows the difference. I would have sent them back but didn't want to deal with the hassle of shipping and paying to return them.

    Read More
    Victoria D. May 13, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    just received this planter I ordered the turqouis and the other reviews are correct it is very green but very nice. not very large about a medium size but I like it .

    Read More
    happyandinstyle April 26, 2016
  • Small for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item due to breakage but although it was tastefully made it was small for the price.

    Read More
    Candice D. September 15, 2015
  • looks nothing lik ethe photo
    Verified Purchase

    It's an attractive item, but doesn't look like the photo. The "amber" one I received is just red with darker details, not like the brightly painted item it appears to be in the photos

    Read More
    annmcm February 26, 2015
  • TexIrish
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas gift and was really liked. Beautiful.

    Read More
    COLEEN G. January 6, 2015
  • Ceramic Planter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Turquoise, received green. Someone is color blind in your warehouse. It was too heavy to send back but I won't buy anymore outdoor planters from O again. Not at the price I paid for this item.

    Read More
    carrieboxr9 June 6, 2014
  • Mediterranean Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Size and color were off...you would think for $*** it would be an exceptional item. Would have returned it, but didn't want to pay for shipping as it is heavy and breakable... Not pleased..... Usually items from Overstock are better than described....

    Read More
    maestroslz August 1, 2013
  • ceramic planter,morocco
    Verified Purchase

    If order again from overst.I will insist on measurments in inches No more genera discriptionsI. go anywhere for a better deal

    Read More
    heaker March 17, 2012
  • the last one I ordered was turquois however it was
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the turquoise and to my surprise it was very much olive green! It stll matched what it needed too,

    Read More
    rejeika February 10, 2012
  • Mediterranean Ceramic Planter
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than the pictures- quality craftmanship!

    Read More
    cjfla June 15, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    saloia June 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    polanandi April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links