Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mediterranean Antiqued Metal Fireplace Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really makes the fireplace stand out!

    The fireplace screen is beautiful and very ornate.I recommend this screen to someone who wants something classy and different from the same old black wrought iron. Great customer service and fast shipping!

    Read More
    Sunflower@60 January 10, 2017
  • Fire place screen
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new screen. It is beautiful. We stained the circle so it was even prettier.

    Read More
    connie R. October 23, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace screen is so elegant and adds style to me living room. It gives a unique modern feel to any room. The first one I ordered arrive damaged and Overstock replaced it free of charge and shipped me out another one right way. I was blown away by such awesome customer service. Great merchandise and great customer service!

    Read More
    Chrissy July 5, 2016
  • Not worth the buck!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality for price.....very disappointed....

    Read More
    matildamarie1234 June 23, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok ended up using it as a garden decor looks beautiful there but did not stand out in my home

    Read More
    feudist March 21, 2016
  • Awesome piece
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks as awesome as the day we bought it.

    Read More
    Kevin H. March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Screen
    Verified Purchase

    This screen added so much to our fireplace and room. It's a great accent piece; I'm completely satisfied with it....detailed and beautiful!

    Read More
    Kim November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this in front of my fireplace!!!!!

    Read More
    wickedestangel June 26, 2015
  • Maryellenc61
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little more orange but all in all I can bloche some bronze paint on this to tone it down but love the look!

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 May 16, 2015
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    from the other reviews I was expecting a little more-nice but not up to other reviews.

    Read More
    thomas February 11, 2015
  • ********
    Verified Purchase

    Love the screen, however the color isn't at all similar to the picture. Mine is almost solid rusty orange- very little contrast or antiquing. I am going to have to faux finish it... Not a happy camper:(.

    Read More
    ritterflitter January 23, 2015
  • Lovely but...
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful but the workmanship is marginal quality. Poor soddering, so thinner strips tore.

    Read More
    jujureyn December 23, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fireplace screen. I had one previously that I never quite liked. It didn't seem to match, but when I saw this one, it looked like the perfect match for my living room. I am so glad I chose to order it. It is perfect and matches everything perfectly. I love it!!!

    Read More
    dahebert June 5, 2014
  • Mediterranean Fire Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a stunning piece! The metal work is unique and the colors really pop! This is a standout piece for any fireplace! This item was exactly what I was looking for my home! Beautiful!

    Read More
    adavids0621 April 8, 2014
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color in picture was not exactly what arrived but close enough. Otherwise perfect!

    Read More
    stlole January 25, 2014
  • Beautiful.... but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace screen is awesome. I love it as it matches my décor perfectly however.....there is a huge variation in color. It is ONE COLOR (BRONZE) while there is a round wheel like center it is not wood as pictured.

    Read More
    valerie333 January 5, 2014
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely pleased with this fireplace screen! Taking off the glass doors and placing this screen in front of the fireplace transformed the look of the family room. I've had it up for two weeks and its the first thing people comment on when they sit in the room. I love it!

    Read More
    jw13464 December 26, 2013
  • Fireplace screen
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in couple of ads, no damage , very stylish and chic, it's glamorous and added a nice touch to our fireplace . Happy with this purchase. I could use a coupon that helped with the price so I'm thinking I got a again with this and love it.

    Read More
    lilyoffrance December 2, 2013
  • Just be sure to check the measurements!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and appearance; however, because my gas fireplace is elevated about 8" above floor level, the screen is too short to cover it. I should have been more careful and checked the measurements before ordering !!

    Read More
    lbw128 November 4, 2013
  • Flantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    It is the finishing touch to my living room. Everyone has given it a rave review.

    Read More
    redcoco June 8, 2013
Sponsored Links