Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medici Trellis Embroidered 96-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Always get compliments
    Verified Purchase

    People think I paid a ton of money for these but nope - just Overstock. They look really nice!

    Read More
    amyo February 2, 2015
  • Returned.
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice but I returned them. Wasn't the color I was looking for.

    Read More
    ckcimmino May 31, 2014
  • Pattern not visible
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains seem to be decent quality (didn't take them out of the package) but the pattern on the cream color is the same color as the background so isn't visible. Possibly in one of the other colors they would have the look I was hoping for.

    Read More
    courteg August 16, 2013
  • Great addition to bedroom ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a new bed ensemble but unfortunately, no curtains were available. So, I went in search of something to coordinate. When I found these curtains, I thought ...they just might do it! Luckily for me, they are perfect in color and add just the right amount of texture. They are up on the windows and look just great!

    Read More
    cpkmom May 27, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric looks very expensive. They hang beautifully and didn't even need ironing.

    Read More
    lrozzlle March 28, 2013
  • Poor color
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed to open my package from overstock today to find two supposedly identical curtain panels that did not match. The embroidery for the trellis pattern on one is beige like the description states and on the second is a blue/green color. Now having to return and reorder and hoping to get matching panels. What a pain! Should have just gone to bed bath and beyond or something. Lesson learned, hopefully the rug I ordered at the same time looks like the description....

    Read More
    mellipooh March 25, 2013
  • Nice Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain looks very pretty, it matches with my room so well. thanks very much!

    Read More
    wwwang98 February 20, 2013
  • Great product. Pretty colors

    Great product! It's a silky texture with some sheen. I ordered the antique blue and the federal blue. Both beautiful. THey look nice hanging. THey don't block too much light, but they aren't completely see-through. For the price, you can't beat these and they look really nice with my black furniture.

    Read More
    brmckenzie February 19, 2013
  • Medici Trellis Embroidered 96-inch Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge Overstock fan and will continue to order from them. That being said these curtains were the first time I have ever had to send the item back. I had ordered the curtains in Antique Blue. On the computer the Antique Blue appears to have a teal/ light blue undertone which is what I was wanting. The curtains that I received where more of a navy/grayish blue, NOTHING close to the color that is portrayed on the computer. Overstock was very helpful in letting me send them back. Please note, the colors are not accurate.

    Read More
    kittystone83 September 11, 2012
  • Federal Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 federal blue panels and when it arrived today, the color is actually more like navy blue...not as pictured. I still like the panels, but will be returning it for a different color.

    Read More
    teteatete02 July 2, 2012
  • Not the color you think.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the antique blue color because I thought it would somewhat resemble the large photo, but it looked nothing like it. The description says that the detail is beige and not gold and that is completely correct, there is no pop to it whatsoever, it's just dull, and looks nothing like the photo, which shows the detail as glistening. But the "antique blue" is probably worse. It is NOT the shade of light blue shown on the photo (although I recognize that computer monitors differ). To give you an idea of the color, let me just say that when I opened the box my first thought was, "I think they sent me the gray curtains by accident." The color is really a gray blue. I can't speak as to the quality; just beware if you're relying on it to be a specific color.

    Read More
    earth3003 September 29, 2010
  • great looking and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were a great value. If you want more light to be blocked you will need a shade or blinds behind them. I combined the drapes with a drape scarf at the top which gave a finished look.

    Read More
    jdeleonchicago April 3, 2009
  • Elegant & Easy
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains. They hang well, and were easy to put up. Their appearance is very elegant and sophisticated. The embroidery is a nice contrast. I got the Federal Blue and it was very true to the color in the photo.

    Read More
    oldhouseohio March 21, 2009
Sponsored Links