Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $47.59

Save $8.40 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medici Trellis Embroidered 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty and elegant looking. I purchased the cream and have them across a large span of windows in my master bedroom. They are light weight however private....the light color allows a lot of lighting in the room during the day if I want to keep them closed.

    Read More
    Sherrie F. April 25, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    They were OK at first but I have had these a couple of years and they are ripped in 2 places.

    Read More
    mrsdebia October 29, 2016
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These have a bit of a sheen to the material. I went with the latte color & I really like them. However, I did find I needed to buy curtain clips/rings to hang them. They just dont look nice bunched up on the rod otherwise.

    Read More
    lovelymartha March 22, 2013
  • As reported
    Verified Purchase

    When I first went to the sight for the 84" panels the price was stated as $**.**, so I ordered it thinking I was getting a pair as the price said $**.** I got one panel for $**.**. I was not repared to spend $**.** for a spare guest room so I sent them back. They wer VERY understanding and sent me a one time offer return postage slip for ups. I have always been happy with what I order for Overstocked and will continue to give them my business. This is a beautiful curtain,order it, but just remember it's only one panel.

    Read More
    march191977 March 8, 2013
  • Not so lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Really nothing to recommend about thse. Very blah, nothing you couldn't get a Walmart, I would think.

    Read More
    suzinnc May 21, 2012
  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were as described, accurate color. look great in my living room!

    Read More
    phillyshop May 12, 2012
  • Deceiving colors, but would order again
    Verified Purchase

    At first I debated about returning them since they were not what I expected, but the rich color really grew on me and I am now very happy with the look. I had ordered the champagne/gold combination but they were MUCH more gold. Luckily they added a great splash of color to my space. They certainly look elegant and I would definitely order them again. Just beware that the colors may not be exactly as pictured. If you can live with that uncertainty I would highly recommend them! Also, as stated in other reviews, they are a thinner curtain, so if you have a dual goal of style and light-blocking, you would want to order another set of light blocking panels to go behind. The curtains are in my dining room and for decorative purposes only, so they are doing the trick magnificently.

    Read More
    aleighsmn August 18, 2011
  • Just not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Panels look nicer than expected. Color (Champagne) was as expected--and fairly true to the monitor's displayed color. These panels are intended for our master bedroom--and don't block enough light. They look heavier weight in the display photo.

    Read More
    tinybee December 25, 2010
  • Lovely curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it hangs. the embroidery on the fabric is a nice touch too.

    Read More
    wsyoon August 13, 2010
  • nice panels
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to update the look of my room without spending a lot of money. These are a nice weight and the color was true to the picture. They don't have weight at the bottom, so they don't hang quite as straight as I would like, but that is easily remedied by stitching a weight or placing one in the bottom hem.

    Read More
    ph0807 July 9, 2010
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    I got the merlot color - great quality and they look great up. Adds alot to a room.

    Read More
    wantanother1 June 25, 2010
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these panels to be used in a bedroom I had decorated with a Tuscan theme and they were PERFECT! The quality of the material was very good, resulting in a beautiful presentation at the window, especially with the Medici curtain rods I had also purchased. As well, the color was very true to what was shown on the site. I will be ordering more of these panels when I redecorate my other guest room.

    Read More
    vschwab16 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links