Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medelco RK-202-CB-12 Universal Single-cup Replacement Coffee Filters (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not so universal after all
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit my machine (Keurig) or any of the ones any of my friend's have (Nespresso) - I ended up throwing these out. I bought them with the Keurig machine - it appeared that they were made for it, - not so.

    Read More
    katrinashops May 8, 2013
  • Not What Was Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I received a box with only two filters. The filters did not fit my machine and I had to buy an additional insert online from a competitor to make them work. The filters were overpriced compared to the competition and what I received was not what was advertised. At first I thought I must have misread the original description but today I find that I was not shipped what was advertised. Very poor rating.

    Read More
    billie789 December 4, 2012
  • Love my single cup cofee filters!
    Verified Purchase

    Using the single cup coffee filter saves a geat amount of money. Each cup is measured perfectly.

    Read More
    minniepayroll July 25, 2012
  • filter
    Verified Purchase

    This works o.k. but I found another filter that uses the little paper filters which works much better and you do not get any grounds in the coffeemaker.

    Read More
    7227jane February 2, 2012
  • Reusable Filters for Reusable K-Cups

    Please note that these are only the filters for a K-Cup. I think some people were attempting to use the reusable filters without inserting them into reusable K-Cups. This would understandably create a mess. These were designed to be placed into a reusable K-Cup (i.e., with a container and lid - see item # 13452824). There are several reusable K-Cups on the market (Medelco, Solofill, My K-Cup, etc.), but I don't know if these would fit non-Medelco models. For many of the reusable K-Cups, you need to removed the existing K-Cup holder to insert the reusable K-Cup. I think the Solofill works with the existing K-Cup holder, so you don't have to remove it. WARNING: I haven't actually used any of these myself - I am merely researching to decide which one to buy.

    Read More
    dubious1 August 9, 2011
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have ruined one of the two filters I kept (shared two with a friend) because I didn't know you had to position the filter over the bottom pin in a precise way. Not easy to use, very easy to destroy.

    Read More
    buckeyegardner July 11, 2011
  • Worked for me
    Verified Purchase

    The first time you use the filter it will puncture a hole in the plastic bottom, thereafter make sure you line up and use that same hole with the metal bottom poker of the coffee maker or it will create another bottom hole... then you will get coffee grounds everywhere as the other reviewer experienced. The instructional insert that comes in the filters packaging does not mention this so that would be my only complaint...that I had to find out the hard way...but once I figured it out it worked perfectly. The absence of a lid while brewing hasn't posed a problem for me. Much cheaper than buying the prefilled coffee pods

    Read More
    midwestirishwoman July 3, 2011
  • Product sucks
    Verified Purchase

    They are useless as there is no filter or lid which lets grounds go everywhere. It is easier to remove lid from an original K cup, dump the grounds, rinse out & dry. Refill with your grounds & cover with foil. I use the lids from yoplait yogurt cups.

    Read More
    consecon June 4, 2011
Sponsored Links