Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medallion Traditional Red Area Rug (8'2 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Medallion disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pile height is very thin and this has caused the rug to permanently wrinkle, roll up, etc. I guess you get what you pay for and I did not check the pile height prior to purchase- but never again.

    Read More
    Angela S. February 14, 2016
  • Not the exact color expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a tan trim, however the trim is bright white. The red color isn't exact to picture as well. The picture shows a faded color red, but the actual product is bright red.

    Read More
    Tracy G S. January 10, 2016
  • Lack of quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and curls on one corner.

    Read More
    Deborah G. January 1, 2016
  • VERY GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    MADE MY ROOM LOOK GREAT SO THAT IS ALL I HAVE TO ADD

    Read More
    james h. November 16, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice burnt orange color. Looks nice in the living room.

    Read More
    27330Karen M. August 31, 2015
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Cardboard with some fabric attached. I returned it the same day I received it. POOR quality and I expect better from Overstock.

    Read More
    rjinchi April 23, 2015
  • Not good for indoor use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room and even with the recommended pad it still "crawled" and wrinkled. I sold it to a friend after I received authorization to return it. Lovely color and pattern but just not suitable for my use. Also very lightweight.

    Read More
    cathybass April 21, 2015
  • Medallion Traditional Red Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was inexpensive and the quality not the best I am having trouble getting the folds out of it. It is attractive.

    Read More
    cb December 10, 2014
  • Decent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a large rug in our dining room to help with noise reduction. I wasn't looking for anything fancy as it would be underneath our dining table. The rug is quite thin and has a 'economical' feeling to it. However, it does look very nice. I would recommend this product to a friend. For the price, you can't beat what you get!

    Read More
    Steph8236 December 9, 2014
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Fine solution for active household. We have 2 dogs and rugs get dirty fast. These rugs are nice looking and soft. They are not thick and do not hold the dirt as more expensive rugs do. A daily vacuum keeps them looking nice. At this price, once they are beyond that we will replace them.

    Read More
    JS October 7, 2014
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a steal for the money! It is not only beautiful but the quality appears excellent as well. I am a very happy camper with this purchase!

    Read More
    deb12963 July 25, 2014
  • Beautiful design and colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and design of this rug compliments my Victorian parlor beautifully. I only wish that it was heavier. However, I also bought a felt rug pad to use with it and it definitely gave the rug a more luxurious feel. It takes a while for it to lay flat. I would highly recommend using a high quality rug pad with it.

    Read More
    topoftherockies March 18, 2014
  • Not as thick as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was not as thick as I had expected, but does seem to be of good quality. The colors were true to the picture. Overall, I am very happy with the product for the price!

    Read More
    dgautreaux February 19, 2014
Sponsored Links