Today: $81.99

MSRP: $149.99

Save $68.00 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Medallion Kashan' Red Polypropylene Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived earlier than advised and the color is vibrant like the photo. The quality was a bit thin but for the price this was to be expected. I have this under furniture so a great buy!

    Read More
    Wendy F. February 20, 2017
  • Perfect / Looks Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in our living room. Looks very clean and exact from the pics. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to get a good deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser527755 September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gorgeous rug for my family room and was extremely pleased with its overall design and rich color, and it was just the right size to fit in the conversation area. I was so pleased with it, I purchased a smaller size for the area in front of my gas fireplace and another 5'3" x 7'3" for my new 12' x 14' sun room, as shown in the attached photo. I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Martha B. September 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's holding up very well in our high traffic family room and looks far more expensive than it was. Love it.

    Read More
    skynolimit August 20, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just had hardwood floors put down and I wanted something for under my dinning room table. The colors are perfect since my primary colors are black, red and grey. Nice soft feel well made.

    Read More
    costshopper0 October 29, 2013
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my foyer with specific needs to consider. It had to withstand snowy boots, be low pile to allow the door to open , not require expensive oriental rug upkeep and cleaning and yet still have a nice visual presence. This rug meets all my requirements, is surprisingly soft and has a nice appeal in the entry . I paired it with the natural woven runners banded in black . A great combination.

    Read More
    valueshopper7 March 26, 2013
  • Very Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    While searching for a replacement area rug for my den, I came across this beauty on Overstock's website. The colors in it were perfect matches for my decor and the pattern was exquisite looking. I even noticed that the show "Shark Tank" has one featured on their show that is almost exactly the same as this one! All in all, I am extremely happy with this rug as the price was just right, the quality was excellent, and it just adds a warmth to the room! Don't hesitate to purchase.....you will be glad you did!

    Read More
    beekrsmom February 6, 2013
  • PLUSH!!!
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!! So plush.. feels so good underfoot. Wish all the rugs were like this one. Love it!

    Read More
    shira93 December 19, 2012
  • beautiful rug for foyer
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful rug for my foyer. stands up to the sand, dirt, mud brought into the house with our shoes. good price for this purpose.

    Read More
    ddlovedisney December 18, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very luxurious, a good value for the money!!!!

    Read More
    papaj8 November 25, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value and perfect for an office or small room. Really adds warmth to the room.

    Read More
    peter44 September 11, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my foyer and it looks perfect. It's definitely a good value and it shipped super fast.

    Read More
    ipoems April 26, 2012
  • Beautiful carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet. The colors are bright and vibrant. It goes perfectly in my living room in the area near my sectional couches. The pile is not too thick so it can go over my wall to wall carpet. The price was right so when I tire of it I can replace it with no guilt!! :)

    Read More
    jo4peace March 27, 2012
Sponsored Links