Today $139.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medallion Kashan Black Traditional Oriental Persian Formal Medallion Floral Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 stars for the value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    More red than burgundy. If you unlay the knapp it becomes darker. Softer than expected. I bought two, one for the dining and one for the living room (open concept floor plan). The one next to the burgundy leather furniture shows more red but still looks very nice. The one in the dining room looks wonderful against the cherry wood and beige chair cushions. Fast delivery. Recommend unrolling plastic vs cutting along the seam.

    Read More
    yvonne e. April 15, 2017
  • Medallion Kashan Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and thickness. Colors more bright than shown online, but works well in my space. Good value for the size and quality

    Read More
    Mary Jo R. March 3, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! It was shipped and arrived in 4 days. I put it in my living room and the colors are amazing. Better looking than the picture. This rug is so worth the price. It looks much more expensive. I definitely recommend this rug if you are looking for a good deal.

    Read More
    Kiki January 17, 2017
  • cliffW
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a really great buy - looks more expensive than it is. We have it in our dinning room and it draws compliments from everyone who sees it. Will make the family Thanksgiving Dinner even more special. Delivered on time and in fine shape.

    Read More
    CliffW October 28, 2016
  • committed consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are rich like the picture. I am very pleased with this area rug in my formal living room. Easy to decorate with the colors available.

    Read More
    OstkUser69023 December 18, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug last week to put under our dining room table.We moved into a condo with real wood floors and one wall is painted dark red.Figured this is a great way to protect the wood and hoped the colors would look ok.Not only does it look ok,it looks GREAT! Shipping took only a few days,even with Christmas in the middle of that week. The rug itself,is a great quality.We had looked at rugs elsewhere and they were at least twice the cost. We are so pleased,we just ordered the 5' x7' size. Wish they had matching runners because we would buy those too!! Very pleased with my first Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    kk4275 December 30, 2013
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definately reccommend this rug. It was shipped very quickly, and arrived rolled and pakaged. It rolled out nicely, in perfect condition. The rug is a great quality and color and I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    winterinwi December 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug today, and it is beautiful! My dining room never looked so good! It is quite heavy and well made, with thicker pile than I expected. The colors are very close to how it appears online- the red is a dark chinese red and the green is a sage or olive green, the black is a true black, also some beige and ivory. My Dyson vacuum was easy to maneuver on it, unlike the lower quality rug in my bedroom that is nearly impossible to vacuum. I wish I could post a photo of it in my dining room with my review. I am quite pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    0icu812 September 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine H. July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links