Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medallion 'Ephesus' Ivory Area Rug (8'2 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price, but
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is just nor great. We could never get the rug to lie flat - it simply is not great quality.

    Read More
    dixied May 19, 2015
  • Sekhar
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice carpet. Worth for the price paid

    Read More
    Sekhar P U. April 28, 2015
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for formal living room and it is perfect! The size is great and colors are great. Love this addition to our home!!

    Read More
    LeeAnn W. March 28, 2015
  • Ships folded and dull detail
    Verified Purchase

    Ships folded and creases haven't relaxed after a few weeks - very disappointed with this. Note the horizontal pic rather than the overhead - this gives you a much truer sense of lack of detail, color, and pile. I reckon it's perfect if you need a cheap but mildly sophisticated rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser24604 March 24, 2015
  • would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug, a little thinner than I would of liked but great for what I paid. Very pleased with it and with Overstock.

    Read More
    hroper March 17, 2014
  • big rug small price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a very traditional rug for a very traditional looking living room and this pulled everything together beautifully. Is it the most softest prettiest stylish rug I've ever seen....no, to all three. Did it cover a large amount of floor space without even a dent in my wallet. Yes, and that makes up for the others.

    Read More
    rg73 January 29, 2014
  • Great value good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for underneath our dining room table. Its a good rug decent quality at a great value. Nice colors of tans and reds. I am pleased with this choice.

    Read More
    nyfyrdncer January 28, 2014
  • oh! no!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin! stinks!! maybe this is good for a patio. Very low quality. O! well,as the saying goes. You,in this case I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    lynn4gm December 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amanda522 December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DENNICE B. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links