Today: $156.49

At other retailer: $169.15

Save $12.66 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mckinley Cast Outdoor End Table (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, however, was hoping they would be darker in color

    Read More
    Patty O May 15, 2017
  • I love the whole set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these two McKinley end tables, the matching love seat, and the two matching side chairs. They are exquisite on my deck. It was simple assembling each piece. The only time I needed an extra pair of hands was putting the love seat together. But other than that, it was rather easy. The bottom line is that the whole set looks marvelous!! I love McKinley by Christopher Knight Home!!

    Read More
    Long Island Lady May 3, 2017
  • Stylish end tables for the porch
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these tables for over a year, and they have held up well to rain, snow and extreme temperatures. They are light weight, but do not blow around in the wind. They are formal enough to look very good on the front porch.

    Read More
    olneymd April 25, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Legs are a little thin, but I think will be fine if just used as an end table outside. One leg was missing plastic finial on the bottom of leg. We drilled it out and found a replacement at the hardware store.

    Read More
    dogwood9 April 11, 2017
  • Sturdy and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The pair of side table are easy to put together and look great with my previously purchased bench. There was a leveller on one panel was broke off and Overstock sent me a replacement panel in just a few days. Great customer service. I would buy again from Overstock. See the photo I took of the table beside my bench. They can be put together as a coffee table as well.

    Read More
    Amelia L. March 11, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got these tables to go with my other cast aluminum deck furniture. They're really pretty, but the levelers on all 4 legs of one of the tables were broken off when they arrived. I'm still waiting for one set of legs to arrive. Customer service has been very helpful. The rubber ends on the legs are called levelers, but they don't turn. Therefore you can't really level the tables with them.

    Read More
    Eugenia J. January 31, 2017
  • Great Little Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Once we got all the correct parts from Overstock and they were quick to help us,the tables have become some of our favorites. Heavy and very sturdy. We use them to sit on, as foot stools and even as tables.The finish is very durable and pretty. Very pleased with these tables!

    Read More
    atapper January 15, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Michael Knight collection. We have purchase several pieces of his collection and love all of them.

    Read More
    Sherri R. December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful and the Right Height
    Verified Purchase

    We bought allot of these Christopher Knight Items for a consistent, elegant feeling for our whole back yard. We bought the round table with four chairs, the rectangular table with six chairs, two benches and four of these tables. While these tables are a slightly lighter color than the rest, they still add a consistent feeling for our entire back yard and they are the perfect height for holding drinks and other items.

    Read More
    Mike K November 27, 2016
  • Retired old guy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely tables however like others have said, they arrived with five of the eight leg tips broken off so only rate four stars with me. I can live with it as my patio surface is uneven and I do not need to worry about scratching the stone and gravel surface. May try to glue them too but not sure if that will hold, nothing to lose by trying though. Second issue was that the nut covers are hard and impossible in a couple of instances to place on the nuts holding the legs as the two leg bolts are too close together and not enough clearance between the two nuts to accommodate two of the nut covers. I was worried about the color but as you see in my pic the end tables with their splotches of copper look okay with the Christopher Knight chairs that are slightly more dark in color but as someone else said it actually is a nice contrast. Bit of advice for faster assembly which really was easy doing it solo. Use a 14mm open end wrench instead of the cheapo wrench that is included to put on the legs (each leg held on with two nuts after inserting a threaded shaft(s) into the prepped table top on the underside of each corner.)

    Read More
    Wayne H G. November 18, 2016
  • Sturdy & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    All summer long on the outside deck ane still look as beautiful as the first day they arrived. Easy to put together!

    Read More
    carol987 November 10, 2016
  • Lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    Two feet arrived broken off. Since they are going outside, we glued them on with a strong epoxy. The tables look great on out deck.

    Read More
    pepperblue October 29, 2016
  • Cute little table!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was different than the chairs I ordered but it's ok for the price. The feet on some of the legs were broken off, so I ended up breaking the rest off.

    Read More
    Michelle D. October 24, 2016
  • SEAT THEM CONFORTABLY
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to coordinate with C. Knight Hallandale chairs to create a conversation niche. Tables are slightly lighter bronze, but remain a good match. Happy with outcome. Marva May

    Read More
    MJ September 23, 2016
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be very well made and excellent customer service!

    Read More
    John P. August 17, 2016
  • Very nice. Assembly required. Sturdy. Good Value.
    Verified Purchase

    These tables, once assembled, are solid and a very good addition to the rest of the collection. A very nice copper bronze finish. Again, to get the sheen to match the dining set, I simply used an additional coat of clear gloss. My only concern is the bolt covers. I had to modify them slightly to get them to fit. But, it worked out and they look great next to the garden bench and the other Christopher Knight pieces. The one feature that has come in handy with all the Christopher Knight outdoor furniture is the leveling feet. You can adjust the heights of the patio furniture so you don't end up with wobbly chairs and tables.

    Read More
    overstkshop August 2, 2016
  • carrie
    Verified Purchase

    Buy these tables. You won't be sorry. I'm thinking of buying 2 more.

    Read More
    Carrie July 28, 2016
  • Cast aluminum outdoor end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Cast aluminum is great for outdoor furniture. These tables are well made and look great and it has been one tear since I purchased them.

    Read More
    Emschaap July 12, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I use these tables outside in an u covered area. They are in full sun all afternoon. I have had them almost 2 years now and they have held up beautifully. No rusting or fading so far.

    Read More
    Nannette D. June 27, 2016
  • never again
    Verified Purchase

    these are JUNK!! do not purchase

    Read More
    david p. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links