Read All Reviews for McQueen White Leather Tufted Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These arm chairs are amazing! They look just like the picture. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    maja0324 November 5, 2016
  • Stylish but not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style but this chair is hard, not soft or conforming to sit in.

    Read More
    Bob C. August 9, 2016
  • Christopher Knight White leather club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Decent chair for the money, leather is good. Chair is a little stiff and had a little trouble tightening one of the feet. Nice chair but it's just a tad smaller than expected.

    Read More
    sjkrun0 February 13, 2016
  • not super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    but they look really nice

    Read More
    Kate S. August 9, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair! Very comfortable and quite roomy. Sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Renee B. June 16, 2015
  • perfect sitting chair for lounging
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sleek but has all the comfort of a lounger for lolling in. easy assembly.

    Read More
    Rugrats April 2, 2015
  • Pleasantly Surprised, Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the Christopher Knight Leather Chair. The color matched my decor and the assembly was quite easy. The only problem I noticed was that installing the bottom feet of the chair, the bottom came apart and we had to use a wrench to tighten the screws. The chair looks exactly like the picture, overall the chairs are comfortable for seating and the style is modern and can match any decor. The chairs are comfortable but soft like a cushion love seat, I use the chairs in my sitting room, so I do not use them often to say how comfortable they are for daily use. Overall, I am happy with the product and the quality.

    Read More
    nikkiraey August 29, 2014
  • I love this chair,
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chair in my guest room and it looks great , The Chair came packaged nicely I just had to screw on the feet . That took 5 minutes. It is firm, so if you like a soft chair don't get this one. I put a soft pillow on the back and it is comfy. The material of the chair is very nice. I love it! Love it,

    Read More
    winter2 March 12, 2014
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sleek lines of this chair. Very contemporary which is what I was looking for. White as new snow. It is firm and the leather feels really good . It has a low profile which can be enhanced by a taller pillow at the back of the seat. I found an excellent shiny sparkly white pillow 26x26 and it looks like it was made for this chair. The reason for adding height to the chair is that my ceiling in that room is 22 ft tall and my sofa has a high profile .We are moving to a smaller home with 9ft ceilings so I wont need the chair to look taller and I will find another place for my lovely white pillow.

    Read More
    toki1 February 13, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are high style and very comfortable and the leather is amazing!

    Read More
    onlinevc December 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pr91 February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Devinder S. February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon K. December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alejandro G. December 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Liza Elaine V. October 2, 2016
Sponsored Links