Today: $215.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McLean Dark Brown Modern Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I dress better now!

    I’ve never had a mirror quite as nice as this one. I’ve actually never thought about it until my girlfriend got so frustrated having to contort herself in my old, tiny, behind-the-door mirror that I’ve had since college. So when she demanded that I get a “real mirror,” I found this one on Overstock and got it. I have to say, it’s made a huge difference. I dress better now!

    Read More
    sweetandsavory July 26, 2011
  • Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is narrow enough to fit nicely in my dressing room. Great quality and rich look with leather framing. Love it!!

    Read More
    divak February 4, 2013
  • Nice quality good size
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is great for the person who wants a full length mirror that they can move from room to room, or around the same room. You wont put any holes in the wall, and will have a pretty decorative mirror. great price for a leather frame too. the mirror isnt distorted and the stand doesnt take up too much space. good choice for my teenaged son's room

    Read More
    cookiesha January 14, 2013
  • AWesom Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my clothing business. Its great because the mirror folds up flat so I can take it to my shows. Lightweight so I can carry without a problem.

    Read More
    cardiomanager May 3, 2012
  • beauty and style

    Finally I do not only have a mirror, but a mirror that is elegant and stylish. My room looks amazing with this beautiful addition and I have a great mirror to dress up and put my makeup. The price was highly affordable and the mirror arrived in great quality. The frame is made of high quality material and the mirror is beautiful. Thank you.

    Read More
    monicabrown April 2, 2012
  • simple addition

    This mirror is a simple and beautiful addition to my newly developed bedroom. The quality of the frame and the mirror is perfect and the look is elegant. I was afraid of the shipping but my product arrived in short time and great quality. It is really useful the standing part and looks great in the corner. I recommend this piece to everyone as the price is also top.

    Read More
    lanaborson March 28, 2012
  • lovely mirror

    My old mirror was broken and I was searching for a new one that is high quality and stylish enough. This is how I found this beautiful standing mirror into my dressing room. I love its simplicity and high quality, the size being just perfect for my height. I did not imagine it will be so heavy but at least it is not unstable. All the details are fine and the design perfectly matches with the dressing area decor.

    Read More
    dinadean March 25, 2012
  • simple, nice
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised. it was what I was looking for. simple and clean lines.

    Read More
    stefs March 14, 2012
  • Nice but broke
    Verified Purchase

    Weak..... Broke in back...screwed it n it broke again!

    Read More
    Nataliya B. August 1, 2016
  • beautiful and solid
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a couple years, now. It's exactly what I was looking for and looks and feels good.

    Read More
    Susan D. March 2, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! It hast lasted me 4 years. It's beautiful, functional, and sturdy.

    Read More
    miknogra January 28, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mirror. It is fairly narrow and fits well in a mid-sized apartment bedroom and it looks terrific. The leather looks very rich and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nycmom12 March 13, 2014
  • Mirror Mirror On the Floor
    Verified Purchase

    It's sexy, well constructed, and just what my bedroom needed.

    Read More
    copykat79 November 20, 2013
  • Nice floor mirror

    It was better than expected. I thought it would be really heavy so was worried about moving it to my 4th floor condo but it was light enough for me to carry it alone. No assembly required which is a big plus. It looks great in my bedroom. You can adjust the angle so it can slant back or stand straight. I'm glad I ordered it. One issue I had was about the delivery. When I ordered it, it showed the estimated delivery date. I kept tracking online but the status never got updated and it did not arrive on the estimated date. I called the customer service and they explained that the warehouse that ships it normally does not update the status until it's actually delivered which was very odd. So I received it in about 6 business days. Otherwise I'm satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    akaejl August 6, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good, small mirror. Looks nice and easy to set up.

    Read More
    kate5555 June 30, 2013
  • love the look of this mirror

    I was searching for so long for a full length mirror but I did not like what I found. The price was too high and the look too overwhelming and too much. When I saw this simple and beautifully framed mirror I ordered it as the price was fantastic. Happily the quality is just as amazing as always from overstock and now I have a great addition in my bedroom.

    Read More
    melindajoen January 10, 2013
  • beautiful

    This mirror is beautiful with the warm espresso frame. It has a natural look matching perfectly with the bedroom and due to the stand it is stable and solid. The construction is really massive and heavy. The height is perfect for me and as always told, a mirror can never be too large.

    Read More
    esthermoore January 7, 2013
  • great addition

    My old mirror was too small so I decided to buy a new one. Of course for a woman no mirror is too large, but this one has the perfect size for me. The frame is beautiful and natural, bringing a touch of elegance in the room. I have to admit it is way heavier than expected, but fortunately it is solid enough.

    Read More
    mariacores January 4, 2013
  • amazing and simple look

    I ordered this mirror as it had a really simple look on picture, that would match with my bedroom. In reality it is more beautiful, with the small details and the warm brown color. The size is just perfect and I already found the right spot for it. The mirror is heavier than imagined, but fortunately it is solid and stable enough. Best first deal.

    Read More
    beakillen December 19, 2012
  • perfect and elegant

    This mirror is perfect and elegant, and heaver than expected. Even on the picture it looks fantastic, but the small details and great work can be seen only in reality. The size is perfect for my height, and with the stand it is really stable. Love the fine elegance and modern practical sense of it. I am sure I would never find such a great quality piece on a price like this elsewhere. Thank you.

    Read More
    tiasimeon December 17, 2012
Sponsored Links