Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKay Country Antique White Pedestal Extending Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table-
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great table! I have received compliments from everyone that sees it! We are using it as our regular kitchen table and needed a large table. I love the worn antiqued base and the table top is perfect for that farm house table look. I have kept both leaves in and it comfortably seats 10. I purchased the benchwright tuft chairs and a benchwright tuft bench for one side. The set looks great!

    Read More
    Robin K. October 12, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best things I have bought! Everyone ask where I got this and I'm very happy with this! Very heavy and good quality!

    Read More
    Marcia P. July 3, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table took about 3 weeks to come in, but it was worth the wait! It's the perfect size for our kitchen and I love the distressing on the pedestal. We recently painted our kitchen cabinets and love how the new table looks with them. I went with the Benchwright Premium Nailhead Dining Chairs (also sold on Overstock) and they look great with this table. I completed the look with a dining bench for one side (not bought on overstock). Overall, I am really pleased with how it all turned out!

    Read More
    Courtney G. June 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was better than I hoped for! It was gorgeous, packed so well that there wasn't a nick or scratch on it! It assembled quickly with all parts present and clear instructions. I couldn't be happier!!!!

    Read More
    trals May 29, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table is better than expected. I thought the wood tabletop would be smooth but it's actually rougher making it look more rustic which we love.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. April 24, 2017
  • Great looking Table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy table, top a little darker then photo, real look wood top, easy installation, perfect for our dinning room

    Read More
    OstkUser990640 March 18, 2017
  • It's hard to remove the middle part
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very nice looking however, It's not that easy to remove the middle part on the top. Still love it though.

    Read More
    julilin2001 October 27, 2016
  • Lovely to Look at
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table, heavy but easy to put together. The gears and pulleys that extend and return the table proved to be defective. To close the table to its smallest size, the mechanism must be disengaged. I kept the table as I did not want the hassle of a return/exchange. O's customer service were no help and the website for the manufacturer was not active (at the time).

    Read More
    Bette M. October 1, 2016
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Style, color and quality were just as I expected. The extension system is very easy to use. Glides smoothly and looks like it is very durable. Time will tell if it will hold up as well as it looks. So far I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Mia January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Large Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very attractive table that can seat 4 to 10 people. Have really enjoyed this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser71422 December 26, 2015
  • a lot of shipping frustations but worth the wait
    Verified Purchase

    took 3 rescheduled deliveries and a ton of frustration for the Oversized shipper to get this to me, but worth the wait. exactly as pictured and there is room for 10 with both leaves inserted.

    Read More
    mariel p. December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous table that has the capacity to seat anywhere from 4 to 10 people with the two leaves. Nice finish and seems very durable.

    Read More
    allisonsb02 September 24, 2015
  • Very functional. Perfect size. Average quality.
    Verified Purchase

    We love the size and function of this table -- it's about as perfect (size-wise) as we could find for our dining room space. Adding the leaves makes this able to seat about 12, which we use on occasion. Now for some of the things that make this table just "average." For starters, the materials are really not very high quality. I understand that veneers are typical, but the thickness of the veneer on the table top is simply unacceptable. I dinged an edge while pulling out a leaf the other day and it basically destroyed the edge. Wood filler was the only real remedy since the sub-layers are just cheap plywood. The sliding support system creaks and squeaks like crazy if you put any weight on the table at all. I'm trying to figure out if I can grease the wood somehow to prevent this, but that's annoying. It remains stable, just squeaks. I guess you get what you pay for. The table does look nice and is the perfect size for our space, but quality is really just average.

    Read More
    Jason M. September 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is not common for me to purchase a large piece of furniture sight unseen, and was very nervous about it. However, it has turned out to be absolutely perfect. I bought the dining table for a brand new beach house. The space is small, but potentially holds many people, so I wanted to have a table that could extend when needed. The combination of the wood colors is lovely, and the table top is sturdy, rustic-looking, and attractive. I'm not concerned about my kids spilling stuff on it because it seems treated with something, but it also looks handsome. I can't speak to the assembly as I was not the one putting it together. For reference, I was also looking at a Restoration Hardware dining table, but decided it would likely be too "heavy-looking" for the space. I was concerned that the Overstock table might not have the same solid, sturdy, quality look/durability to it. I was wrong, and paid a fraction of the Restoration Hardware table cost. Highly recommend this one!

    Read More
    Marjorie P. July 13, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie D. August 22, 2016