Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKay Country Antique White Pedestal Extending Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous table
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my home looks like it belongs in a magazine.

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 19, 2017
  • dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this dining room set. The table is beautiful and sturdy. Love the pedestal base. The chairs are very comfortable as well and the antique white works well with the room. Only issue is the chair covers. They are not scotch guarded so you need to do that immeditaly. I tried to get info about the seats before use,but got none so now I have a water stain. The problem has been remedy ,but be sure to scotchgaurd. A beautiful,rich ,and comfortable set. Highly recommend and the service is great

    Read More
    randy g. April 26, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a table that would work for just the two of us and also accommodate all the kids when they are all home. This is a beautiful dining set that is well built with solid construction. The table has two 16" leaves to give me my extra table space and I could order extra chairs. I appreciated having different table and chair options to fit my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1030154 April 21, 2017
  • Tribecca table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. solid wood and great quality. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1009735 April 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the table, 6 side chairs and 2 captains chairs. The set is beautiful and did not have to struggle to put it together. Everything fit perfectly and no missing parts and nothing was damaged. The table and chairs are solid. I am very happy with the product so I just order the storage buffet to match.

    Read More
    Linda C. March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful dining set. Only issue I had was that it was time consuming and tedious putting the whole thing together. Everything came in pieces; each piece of the chair and the table base. It took all day for me to put together.

    Read More
    Lori C. September 20, 2016
  • Ms. T
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and looks like it costs much more!

    Read More
    Tara A. September 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? I am very happy with this purchase!! The chairs are so comfy and the table is beautiful!! I will be able to easily fit my family of 12 around this table and am thrilled every time I look at it in my renovated dining room.

    Read More
    jacque215 February 22, 2016
  • Best table ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this table! It's perfect. The chairs are easy to put together and so is the table....definitely need 2 people, 3 if there isn't a lot of muscle power lol mainly just for the table top...its heavy!

    Read More
    Bethany F. February 6, 2016
  • Perfect mix between rustic and classic
    Verified Purchase

    only bought the table, as it used to be sold separately . love the look, and its a very sturdy feel. Feels like wood and looks like wood. love it.

    Read More
    Daniela B. February 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia R. October 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evelyn M. September 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yoko J. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dannad April 1, 2016