Starting at: $48.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Stretch Pixel Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Was not the color I expected
    Verified Purchase

    States Olive green but it looks like a dull grey

    Read More
    Sophia H. May 22, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very loose..color may seem lighter than in picture.

    Read More
    Josee W. March 29, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    first order perfect second did not fit as well

    Read More
    madeline b. March 3, 2016
  • Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've yet to figure out what this thing would have fit, but it sure didn't fit my wing back chair. And it was "sleezy looking"

    Read More
    1stdibs November 16, 2015
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the ratings for this brand, I expected better fit. It was for a standard velvet wing chair, but was baggy and unattractive. I wound up getting rid of the chair a month later. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    jab0208 July 10, 2015
  • Nice update!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a good wing back chair but the color didn't fit in with my redecorating scheme. I didn't want to replace the chair so I ordered a slipcover that would blend in with the color scheme. The color work well but, more surprising is the way it fit. I followed the directions and am pleased with the way the slip cover loos and stays in place. HINT: be sue to use the dowels to secure the cover in place.

    Read More
    LaVerne D. June 27, 2015
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a quick fix to changing out the color of your chair or to cover up any flaws. It was easy to put on but you have to keep readjusting it when you get up.

    Read More
    njgirl54 January 8, 2015
  • OK as a temporary cover up.

    This slip cover, once installed, looks good, however after constant use seems to stretch out, requiring constant refitting.

    Read More
    eisiejr June 5, 2014
  • Works well!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is made well and is easy to work with. I can now used my chair again.

    Read More
    nruffin May 29, 2014
  • A good value
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my odd shaped wing chairs better than I thought. Really fits me standard size wing chair well. Fabric is thinner than other slipcovers I have. Keep my new furniture covered due to pets. Color is a very nice neutral.

    Read More
    mdavis5 March 31, 2014
  • Perfect fix
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on. Very durable. The chairs underneath are a hideous shade of gold that we inherited. Vast improvement

    Read More
    easongirl04 March 22, 2014
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Slipcover, the color was exact and the fit was perfect.

    Read More
    bg124 September 26, 2013
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    best type of slpicover is the Maytex stretch-they really stay put

    Read More
    lynnandbetty July 5, 2013
  • Was too big for chair'
    Verified Purchase

    It did not fit my chair. I put in on as the directions said. But it did not look right.

    Read More
    gallen1 March 27, 2013
  • This slipcover fits nicely.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color of the cover because it does not show up cat hair and it covers the chair nicely.

    Read More
    mnypets February 5, 2013
  • Didn't Fit my chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this chair cover for a comfy but stained chair. It was very difficult to put on and never looked right. When anyone sat on the chair it came untucked. Only used it for a week and hated it. Should have returned it but I forgot where i got it until the review request.

    Read More
    amd123 January 20, 2013
  • Looks like it's apolstered. really nice.'s
    Verified Purchase

    Slip cover is excellent choice, fits perfect and looks like its apolstered. thinking about ordering the Sofa and Loveseat

    Read More
    nassau2013 January 10, 2013
  • Bought for my grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for my grandmother. After looking in stores and not being able to find a cover for a wing chair or it costing close to ***, I decided to try Overstock.com. The cover fits well, looks great, and my grandmother is happy.

    Read More
    jas12 January 2, 2013
  • Fit could be better, but for the price :)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these based on the price...which was really reasonable and I was able to buy two. Fit is not perfect, but I was able to make them more custom, with a few stitches and some extra elastic. Transformed my "hand-me-down" Queen Anne Style chairs into something more attractive, and cheaper than redoing them completely.

    Read More
    mdul65 January 2, 2013
  • Wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this item. Item has tags sewen into it to tell you which way to place it. You can tear them off but little pieces of papper are stuck in the seam. You can see the papper in the seams. I can't get to them out without ripping the seam. The bottom of the cover has strings hanging off of it that I trimmed. Disappointed in this item.

    Read More
    mothert3 December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links